Staff

 

Matthew Duck

Chief Executive Officer 

Email: M.Duck@wrfl.asn.au

 

Stephanie Zerowsky

Manager Junior Football 

Email: S.Zerowsky@wrfl.asn.au 

Adam Sparrow 

Manager Football Operations 

Email: A.Sparrow@wrfl.asn.au

Kristen Alebakis

Media and Communications Manager

Email: k.alebakis@wrfl.asn.au 

 

 

 

Julia Prokhorova

Customer Service & Events Coordinator

Email: j.prokhorova@wrfl.asn.au

 

 

 

Kristy Vidovic

Administration Officer

Email: k.vidovic@wrfl.asn.au

Peter Harley

Marketing/Sponsorship

Email: marketing@wrfl.asn.au

 

 

Kevin Hillier

Broadcast Consultant

Email: kevinhillier@optusnet.com.au 

Nish Moses

Football Development Manager - Inner West 

Email: nish.moses@afl.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WRFL Sponsors

YouTube

Contact Us

CONTACT THE WRFL OFFICE

Phone: 9315-5400

Email: info@wrfl.asn.au

Business Hours: 9am-5pm Mon-Fri