Group 10 AGM

Clubs are reminded that the Group AGM is on Sunday 6th November commencing at 10am at Bathurst Panthersmore

Group 10 Expressions of Interest (EOI)

EOIs are sought for the following representative positions for 2017.
Coaches, Selectors, Managers and FAOs

Also EOIs from clubs for the holding of representative games that might be held in the Group 10 area.

EOIs are to be on the attached form and forwarded to the Group 10 secretary.more

Fifth to premiers: Setu’s heroics earn Dragons title

Courtesy Central Western Daily 19 September

Mudgee claimed the Group 10 premier league title with a last-gasp win over CYMSmore

Mudgee president thrilled after premiership victory

Courtesy Central Western Daily 19 Septembermore

We can’t begrudge that effort: Sullivan

Courtesy Central Western Daily 19 September

ON THE CHARGE: Mitch Davis defies the sludge at Wade Park. Photo: JUDE KEOGHmore

Bathurst Panthers win first division title in extra-time over CYMS

Courtesy Central Western Daily 19 September

The men in black claim a 10-6 victorymore

Workies break 30-year under-18 premiership drought

Courtesy Central Western Daily 19 Septembermore

Grizzly Bears too good in the decider drizzle

Courtesy Central Western Daily 19 September

Bears defeat defending premiers Bathurst St Pat'smore

VIDEO: 2016 Group 10 grand final highlights


Todd Barrow inks another year on his deal to remain at Panthers for the 2017 season

Courtesy Western Advocate 31 August

Panthers coach Todd Barrowmore

2016 League Tag rules

Players, Coach's and team officials should familiarise themselves with the 2016 rules

See attachedmore

Shamrocks to celebrate half a century

Courtesy Lithgow Mercury 17 June

SHAMROCKS 1980: Back row from left, Dave Doonan, Mick Vanderhaar, Paul Curran, Steve Casey, John Noon, Tim Kearney, Ron Burt, Ross Gigg and Arthur Dicker; front: “Shorty” and Dayne Palmer, Dave Muldoon, Mark Partridge, captain coach Ross Gibson, Ross McKinnon, Les Haynes and Jeff Madden.more

[click here for archives]