2012 Volunteers of the Year

Congratulations to Nikki Hill (Robertson Juniors) & Matt Burke (Moss Vale Juniors), who were named the 2012 Female & Male Volunteers of the Year at the Group 6 Annual Dinner held at Mittagong RSL on Saturday, 3rd November.

They have been recognised for their outstanding contributions to their clubs.

Harvey Howard, Group 6 JRL's Head Coach, presented them with their awards.


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Training Courses

Notice Board

Counting Down to the 2016 Season Kick Off

Saturday 2nd April - Round 1

Major Sponsor

Our Sponsors