EIGHT players from Group Nine clubs have been chosen in the Bidgee Bulls under-18 reprsenative team.

The Bidgee Bulls under-18 team to play Western Rams (in alphabetical order) is: Sam Bramich (Group 9), Max Burey (Group 9), Jermayne Cook (Group 20), Jono Fangaiuiha (Group 8), Jacob Hardy (Group 9), Nick Hay (Group 9), Steve Henderson (Group 8), Luke Hicks (Group 8), Cody Hodge (Group 9), Tyson Hodge (Group 9), Luke McBeath (Group 9), Liam Oakley (Group 8), Tom Robertson (Group 8), Zac Saddler (Group 20), Jese Smith-Shields (Group 8), Josh Stuckey (Group 8), Jake Walker (Group 9), Jesse Wighton (Group 20). Coach: Tim Humphries. Assistant coach: Jason Fuller




Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Club Web Sites

1st Grade Ladder

1. 2017 XXXX Gold First Grade

Burmeister Shield

2. 2017 Burmiester Shield

Weissel Cup

3. 2017 Weissel Cup


4. 2017 League Tag
1 Albury 34
2 Temora 32
3 Brothers 28
4 Gundagai 24
5 Cootamundra 24
6 Tumbarumba 20
7 Kangaroos 20
8 Young 18
9 South City 8
10 Junee 7
11 Tumut 5

Sullivan Cup

5. 2017 Sullivan Cup

Remote Content