Register for the 2016 Season

CBDJRL

The PlayNRL.com website have opened up registrations for the 2016 Junior Rugby League Season.

By visiting www.playnrl.com/register you can register now as a player, coach, volunteer or referee by selecting the club or association of your choice.

Medibank Private media release shows Rugby League is a safer sport to play at Junior League level than AFL, Basketball, Netball, Running, Tennis, Cricket, Soccer and Aerobics.

Alternatively you can visit a club website or referees assocation page listed below to find out more information about pre-season training and registrations.

Please note that all district, club or match officials over the age of 18 must have completed the Working With Children Check (WWCC) and been successfully CLEARED. It's now a compulsory requirement by law put in place by the NSW Government and endorsed by the NRL and the Bulldogs Rugby League Club. The process can take up to four weeks so it's best advised to get your clearance NOW. No registrations can be completed until the member is CLEARED.

Auburn Warriors: http://www.auburnwarriors.sportingpulse.net
Bankstown Bulls: http://www.bankstownbulls.com
Bankstown Sports: http://www.bankstownsports.sportingpulse.net
Bass Hill Broncos: http://www.bassbroncos.sportingpulse.net
Berala Bears: http://www.beralabears.com.au
Chester Hill Hornets: http://www.chesterhillhornets.com
East Hills Bulldogs: http://www.easthillsbulldogs.com.au
Greenacre Tigers: http://www.greenacretigers.com
Milperra Colts: http://milperracolts.leaguenet.com.au
Moorebank Rams: http://www.moorebankrams.leaguenet.com.au
Regents Park Pumas: http://www.regentspark.sportingpulse.net
Revesby Heights Rhinos: http://www.revesbyrhinos.sportingpulse.net 
St Christopher's: http://www.stchristophers.com.au
St George Dragons: http://stgeorgedragons.leaguenet.com.au  
St Johns Eagles: http://www.stjohnseagles.com.au
Canterbury-Bankstown Referees: http://www.cbra.com.au

An overview of the registering as a player, volunteer or referee is available by CLICKING HERE.




Comments

Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Club Websites

Fox Sports Headines