Junior League Appreciation Award (2007-2015)

Junior League Appreciation Award Winners 2007 to 2015. This is awarded to a member of the CBDJRL Committee.

2007 Peter & Robyn Wilkie
2008 Lindsay Roach
2009 Julie Afchal
2010 Mitchell Raimona
2011 Harry Mansour
2012 Lana Brisenden
2013 John Smith
2014 Yvette Hassarati
2015 Annette Sharpe


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Club Websites

Fox Sports Headines