Australian 18 Years Affiliated States team named


1. WA 1 Tyrone Coppedge Perth TAFE
2. NT 4 John Ahnfeldt NTIS
3. NT 3 Trent Nibbs Alice Springs High School
4. WA 3 Ben Lindegard Hale School
5. WA 2 Sam Lofts Electrical Training College
6. WA 6 Peter Worth Leeming State High School
7. SA 7 Shanan Wood Salisbury East High School
8. WA 8 Jamie Lamaro Oceanridge State High School
9. WA 7 Jacob Buck Perth TAFE
10. NT 16 Trent de With Katherine High School
11. NT 11 Cameron Mathers Casuarina Senior College
12. NT 10 Nathan Tomes Kormilda College
13. WA 13 Jarrad Adams Aranmore Catholic College
14. WA 4 Sam Glasheen Wanneroo State High School
15. NT 6 Trent Nolan Darwin High School
16. VIC 8 Frank Amituanai Braybrook College
17. WA 10 Rory Bolton Electrical Training College

Coach: Brad Hopes WARL
Manager: David Maclean NTRL
Trainer: Terry Sweeney WARL

versus BARLA Aug 28 Richardson Park, Darwin 7.15 pm


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

ASSRL Book " In A Class of their Own"

Notice Board

 2018 March Council Meeting

10.00am Saturday 24 March, Rugby League Central, Sydney


2018 July Council Meeting

Thursday 5 July, Mackay, QLD


2018 AGM and Council Meeting

10.00am Saturday 24th November, Rugby League Central, Sydney


2018 National Championships

15 Years: Sunday 1st - Friday 6th July (Host Body: QSSRL Venue: Mackay, QLD)

18 Years: Sunday 15th - Friday 20th July (Host Body: NSWCHS Venue: Kingscliff, NSW)




Latest League News