Queensland Maroon and Western Australia Retain 15 Years Championships

Championship Final

Queensland Maroon 34 (Tries: Regan Baker 2, Rei Rei Marsh, Dray Ngatuere-Wroe, Jake Lines, Frank Kuresa  Goals: Travis Turnbull 4, Dray Ngatuere-Wroe)  defeated Queensland White 6  (Tries: Triston Reilly  Goals:Jacob Fairbank)


John Allen Trophy Final:

Western Australia 22 (Tries: Zantanamaud Pomare-Tutagalevao, Jacob Thomas, Rakheem Tuuta-Edwards, Nika Morehu Goals: Timothy Stinson 3)defeated Northern Territory 14 (Tries: Sam Stopp, Leslie Marony, Romone Lewin Goals: Toby Barr)


See full championship scoring details under Championships - Tamworth 2014. Photos under Gallery - Tamworth 2014


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

ASSRL Book " In A Class of their Own"

Notice Board

 2018 March Council Meeting

10.00am Saturday 24 March, Rugby League Central, Sydney


2018 July Council Meeting

Thursday 5 July, Mackay, QLD


2018 AGM and Council Meeting

10.00am Saturday 24th November, Rugby League Central, Sydney


2018 National Championships

15 Years: Sunday 1st - Friday 6th July (Host Body: QSSRL Venue: Mackay, QLD)

18 Years: Sunday 15th - Friday 20th July (Host Body: NSWCHS Venue: Kingscliff, NSW)




Latest League News