Australian Schoolboys Team Announced


1. QLD 1 Darius Boyd Palm Beach Currumbin SHS
2. NSWCHS 2 Mitchell Brown Endeavour Sports High School
3. NSWCCC 3 Michael Jennings St Dominics College Penrith
4. QLD 3 Daniel Isaac Shailer Park State High School
5. NSWCHS 5 Aku Uate Brisbane Waters Senior College
6. NSWCCC 6 Jarrod Mullen St Francis Xavier Hamilton
7. NSWCCC 7 Mitchell Pearce Marist College North Shore
8. QLD 20 David Taylor St Brendans College Yeppoon
9. NSWCCC 9 Ray Nasso Terra Sancta College Quakers Hill
10. NSWCCC 20 Edward Pettybourne Marcellin College Randwick
11. NSWCCC 11 Mitchell Aubusson Xavier College Ballina
12. ACT 13 Josh White Daramalan College
13. QLD 13 Joel Moon Morayfield State High School
14. NSWCHS 6 Kris Keating Westfields Sports High School
15. NSWCHS 12 Martin Lewis Farrer Memorial Agriculture High School
16. NSWCCC 4 Matt Cooper St Francis Xavier Hamilton
17. NSWCCC 12 Cory Paterson St Francis Xavier Hamilton

Coach: Simon Huntly NSWCCC
Team Manager: Andrew Peach QSSRL
Trainer: Craig Brennan NSWCCC
Physiotherapist: Scott Thornton

Corporate Sports International Series: Australia Schoolboys vs Junior Kiwis
First Test: Sunday 24 July, Olympic Park Melbourne
Second Test: Saturday 30 July Kougari Oval, Wynnum


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

ASSRL Book " In A Class of their Own"

Notice Board

 2018 AGM and Council Meeting

10.00am Saturday 24th November, Rugby League Central, Sydney


2019 March Council Meeting

10.00am Saturday 23 March, Rugby League Central, Sydney


2019 July Council Meeting

Thursday 4 July, Brisbane, QLD


2019 AGM and Council Meeting

10.00am Saturday 23rd November, Rugby League Central, Sydney


2019 National Championships

15 Years: Sunday 30th June - Friday 5th July (Host Body: SA Venue: Brisbane, QLD)

18 Years: Sunday 14th - Friday 219h July (Host Body: ACT Venue: Canberra, ACT)