Queensland win 15 Years title

Australian 15 Years Championships
Browne Park
Rockhampton, Queensland

Day 6 - 1 July 2005 - Results

Championship Final:
Queensland 24 def NSWCHS 6

NSWCCC 46 def Victoria 6
ACT 44 def Northern Territory 0
John Allen Shield Winners: Victoria

SFX Player of the Championship - Ben Jones Qld 6 (Redcliffe State High School)

Player of the Affiliated States Championship - Mitchell Morgan NT 6 (Anzac Hill High School)

Full results -
Game 1: Championship Final: Queensland 24 (Tries: Robert Lui 2, Ben Jones, Ben Morgan Goals: Patrick Fray 4) defeated NSWCHS 6 (Tries: Bryden Roper Goals: Lachlan Coote)

Game 2: NSWCCC 46 (Tries: Nathan Gardner 3, Patrick Jenkinson 2, Brad Murray, Tim Bennett, John Feiloakitau Goals: Nathan Gardner 4, David Farkas, Christopher Astill, Brad Murray ) defeated Victoria 6 (Tries: Sam Nguyen Goals: Beau Keefe)

Game 3: ACT 44 (Tries: Mark Nicholls, Daniel Roberts, Josh Dugan, Trent Holland, Luke Turner, Chris Hill, Anthony Crowe, Ryan Shkolar Goals: Ryan Shkolar 4, Anthony Crowe 2) defeated Northern Territory 0


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

ASSRL Book " In A Class of their Own"

Notice Board

 2018 AGM and Council Meeting

10.00am Saturday 24th November, Rugby League Central, Sydney


2019 March Council Meeting

10.00am Saturday 23 March, Rugby League Central, Sydney


2019 July Council Meeting

Thursday 4 July, Brisbane, QLD


2019 AGM and Council Meeting

10.00am Saturday 23rd November, Rugby League Central, Sydney


2019 National Championships

15 Years: Sunday 30th June - Friday 5th July (Host Body: SA Venue: Brisbane, QLD)

18 Years: Sunday 14th - Friday 219h July (Host Body: ACT Venue: Canberra, ACT)