ASSRL Life Members

(as at November 2016)

John Allen (deceased) Awarded 1996

Phil Beecher Awarded 2011

Bob Cook (deceased) Awarded 1987

Sam Davy (deceased) Awarded 1981

Grant Edwards Awarded 2015

Barry Gavin  O.A.M. (deceased) Awarded 1984

Mark Greer Awarded 2013

Phil Hall  Awarded 2007

Graham Johnston Awarded 1998

Graham Lean Awarded 1993

Bob Lloyd Awarded 1986

David Maclean Awarded 2012

Bob McGuinnes (Deceased) Awarded 1994

Ray Montgomery Awarded 2005

Val Murphy Awarded 2008

Stephen Parle Awarded 2011

Brian Pearson Awarded 2011

Kerry Roderick Awarded 1997

Phil Schaefer Awarded 2009

Kevin Sharp Awarded 2001

Phil Tobin Awarded 2005

Bruce Wallace Awarded 2009

David Whittock Awarded 2006

John Coates (Honorary) Awarded 1994

Arthur  Lovell (Honorary) Awarded 2011

Scott Thornton (Honorary) Awarded 2015

Paul Walker (Honorary) Awarded 2016

ASSRL Book " In A Class of their Own"

Notice Board

 2018 March Council Meeting

10.00am Saturday 24 March, Rugby League Central, Sydney


2018 July Council Meeting

Thursday 5 July, Mackay, QLD


2018 AGM and Council Meeting

10.00am Saturday 24th November, Rugby League Central, Sydney


2018 National Championships

15 Years: Sunday 1st - Friday 6th July (Host Body: QSSRL Venue: Mackay, QLD)

18 Years: Sunday 15th - Friday 20th July (Host Body: NSWCHS Venue: Kingscliff, NSW)