NRL Victoria Player of The Year Winners

2016 Pride Petterson-Robati (Casey Warriors)
2015 Pride Petterson-Robati (Casey Warriors)
2014 Kent Fraser (Doveton Steelers) / Aaron Te Roi (Sunbury United Tigers)
2013 Jamie Smitheron (Waverley Oakleigh Panthers)
2012 Not Awarded
2011 Not Awarded
2010 Not Awarded
2009 Not Awarded
2008 Not Awarded
2007 Not Awarded
2006 Pat Kura (Casey Sharks)
2005 Ali Davvys (Geelong)
2004 RJ Hinaki (Doveton Steelers)
2003 Clive Arona (Sunbury United Tigers)