Contact Us

NRL VICTORIA

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

T: (03) 8412 4956

E: nrlvic@nrl.com.au

 

CLUBS & COMPETITIONS

Murray Newham

NRL Victoria Operations Manager

T: (03) 8412 4956

M: 0402 892 836

F: (03) 8412 4999

E: mnewham@nrl.com.au

 

SCHOOLS & GAME DEVELOPMENT

Ben Jack

Lead Game Development Officer

M: 0408 069 172

F: (03) 8412 4999

E: bjack@nrl.com.au

 

COACHING & HIGH PERFORMANCE

Ryan Walker

NRL Victoria Pathways & Coaching Manager

T: (03) 8412 4929

M: 0448 890 012

F: (03) 8412 4999

E: rwalker@nrl.com.au

 

REFEREEING & SPORTS TRAINERS

Brad Levy

NRL Victoria Club & Referee Development Coordinator

M: 0419 466 056

F: (03) 8412 4999  

E: blevy@nrl.com.au

 

FEMALE PARTICIPATION

Mitchell Kurtz

NRL Victoria Female Participation Officer

M: 0428 424 111

F: (03) 8412 4999  

E: kurtz@nrl.com.au

 

 

GENERAL MANAGEMENT

Brent Silva

NRL Victoria General Manager

T: (03) 8412 4952

M: 0467 556 770

F: (03) 8412 4999  

E:  bsilva@nrl.com.au

 

 

LOCATION

AAMI PARK
60 Olympic Boulevard,
Melbourne, VIC, 3001.

Postal Address
PO Box 155
Richmond, VIC, 3121 

 

 

ISSUES

If you need to have a discussion in regards to a Code of Conduct breach, or Child Safe Standards issue, please contact the NRL Victoria MPIO Officer on (03) 8412 4952, or nrlvic@nrl.com.au 

All queries will be treated as private and confidential.

 

 

WANT TO REFEREE?