Contacts

MITCHAM THUNDER - 0414 785 682

REGISTRAR
Position Vacant: Refer enquiries to President Chris Lloyd

PROGRAMS COORDINATOR
Ada Jia
ajia@mitchamthunder.com
0433 581 437

COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT
Chris Lloyd
clloyd@mitchamthunder.com
0414 785 682

VICE PRESIDENT
Kathy Johnson
kjohnson@mitchamthunder.com

TREASURER
Andrew Field
afield@mitchamthunder.com

SECRETARY
Shane Laffin
slaffin@mitchamthunder.com

ORDINARY MEMBERS
Ada Jia
ajia@mitchamthunder.com

Erika Thorn
ethorn@mitchamthunder.com

James Grant
jgrant@mitchamthunder.com

Simon Owens
sowens@mitchamthunder.com

Major Sponsor

Basketball Victoria News