Contacts

MITCHAM THUNDER - 0407 354 918

REGISTRAR
Jody Walker
jwalker@mitchamthunder.com
0407 354 918

PROGRAMS COORDINATOR
Shannon Lloyd
slloyd@mitchamthunder.com
0410 585 682

COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT
Chris Lloyd
clloyd@mitchamthunder.com
0414 785 682

VICE PRESIDENT
Jody Walker
jwalker@mitchamthunder.com
0407 354 918

TREASURER
Peter Walker
pwalker@mitchamthunder.com

SECRETARY
Simon Owens
sowens@mitchamthunder.com
0433 133 566

GENERAL MEMBERS
Shannon Lloyd
slloyd@mitchamthunder.com
0410 585 682

Lucy Walker
lwalker@mitchamthunder.com
0425 346 495

Major Sponsor