Latest News

2017 Annual General Meeting & Awards

On Friday 8 December the SNSWUA 2017 AGM was held, with the annual awards presented on the night.more

It's all about DEVELOPMENT!

Over the weekend, 10 NSW Umpires participated in the Basic Clinic to further improve and refine their umpiring skills.more

Open Men's draws a close to State Championships for 2017


Under 13's Wrap Up

The U13 State Championships have been completed for 2017more

SAL National Championships

Eligible umpires are being asked to complete their National Championship applications by Friday 5 August.more

Raining Level 3s

Tony Beard (Manly Warringah), Joel Grimes (Penrith City), Alex Oberg (Sutherland), and Jessica Rooke (Manly Warringah) are NSW's newest Level 3 umpires.more
[click here for archives]

Notice Board



Scott Rindfleish - Director of Umpiring

Andrew Rindfleish - Deputy Director

Vicki Lansley - Secretary

Andrew Compton - Treasurer

James English - Executive Member

Leanne Gearside - Executive Member

Jay Gibson - Executive Member

Dylan Murdoch - Executive Member

Krissi Travers - Executive Member


Major Sponsor