Contact Us

Contact Name :
Richard Lowe
Email Address :
commodore@qcyc.org.au
Phone number :
(03) 5258 1692
Postal Address :
PO Box 77 Queenscliff, Vic 3225


Committee Contacts 

Commodore

Richard Lowe

0412 175 196

commodore@qcyc.org.au

Vice Commodore

Chris Laker

0418 521 199

vicecommodore@qcyc.org.au

Rear Commodore

Sam Davis

0429 770 011

rearcommodore@qcyc.org.au

Honorary Treasurer

Justin Brenan

03 9366 9313

treasurer@qcyc.org.au

Honorary Secretary

Vacant

 

secretary@qcyc.org.au

General Committee

Alan Farman 

0408 520 748

alan.farman@bigpond.com

Club Captain

Michael Phelan

0429 982 832

mphelan@bigpond.net.au

General Committee

Michael Ackland

0411 239 113

michael.ackland@gmail.com

General Committee

Michael Graf

0419 377 711

unicopacific@bigpond.com

General Committee

Bruce Hodgkins

0418 788 811

bhodgkins@optusnet.com.au

 

QCYC weather

There maybe intermittent problems with this link. However, it is still possible to access QCYC weather by downloading the Weatherlink app to your phone and searching for Queenscliff Cruising Yacht Club.

Photo Gallery

Find us