Contact Us

Contact Name :
Peter Stow
Email Address :
secretary@qcyc.org.au
Phone number :
(03) 5258 1692
Postal Address :
PO Box 77 Queenscliff, Vic 3225


Committee Contacts 

Commodore

Richard Lowe

0412 175 196

commodore@qcyc.org.au

Vice Commodore

Chris Laker

0418 521 199

vicecommodore@qcyc.org.au

Rear Commodore

Sam Davis

0429 770 011

rearcommodore@qcyc.org.au

Honorary Treasurer

Justin Brenan

03 9366 9313

treasurer@qcyc.org.au

Honorary Secretary

Peter Stow

0419 315 950

secretary@qcyc.org.au

General Committee

Alan Farman 

0408 520 748

alan.farman@bigpond.com

Club Captain

Michael Phelan

0429 982 832

mphelan@bigpond.net.au

General Committee

Michael Ackland

0411 239 113

michael.ackland@gmail.com

General Committee

Annie James

0414 306 142

anniej@bigpond.net.au

General Committee

Michael Graf

0419 377 711

unicopacific@bigpond.com

General Committee

Rita Hodgkins

0434 675 996

ritamh@optusnet.com.au

General Committee

Bruce Hodgkins

0418 788 811

bhodgkins@optusnet.com.au

General Committee

Allan Coyne

0429 980 028

acoyne@ausmetrics.com.au

 

QCYC weather

Click here for current QCYC weatherAlso, see link in Menu Bar above. Click here for summary

The QCYC weather station went live on 15th November 2016

 

Photo Gallery

Find us