Contact Us

Contact Name :
Peter Stow
Email Address :
secretary@qcyc.org.au
Phone number :
(03) 5258 1692
Postal Address :
PO Box 77 Queenscliff, Vic 3225


Committee Contacts 

Commodore John Mooney 0403 065 590 commodore@qcyc.org.au
Vice Commodore Richard Lowe 0412 175 196 vicecommodore@qcyc.org.au
Rear Commodore Chris Laker 0418 521 199 rearcommodore@qcyc.org.au
Honorary Treasurer Sandy Hancock 0419 875 254 treasurer@qcyc.org.au
Honorary Secretary Peter Stow 0419 315 950 secretary@qcyc.org.au
General Committee Alan Farman  0408 520 748 alan.farman@bigpond.com
General Committee Doug Curlewis 0418 995 991 gdwcurlewis@bigpond.com
Club Captain Michael Phelan 0429 982 832 mphelan@bigpond.net.au
General Committee Michael Ackland 0411 239 113 michael.ackland@gmail.com
General Committee Annie James 0414 306 142 anniej@bigpond.net.au
General Committee Sam Davis (co-opted May 2017) 0429 770 011 srbd@gmail.com

QCYC weather

Click here for current QCYC weatherAlso, see link in Menu Bar above. Click here for summary

The QCYC weather station went live on 15th November 2016

 

Photo Gallery

Find us