Contact Details

Contact Name :
Georges River 16ft Sailing Club
Email Address :
sailing@grsc.org.au
Phone number :
02 9529 3000
Fax number :
02 9529 7217
Postal Address :

2 Sanoni Avenue Sandringham NSW 2219
(PO Box 111 Sans Souci NSW 2219)



Commodore: Andrew McLaughlin
Email: commodore@grsc.org.au

Laser Captain: David Early
Email: lasers@grsc.org.au

Tasar Captain: Mark Hooper
Email: tasars@grsc.org.au

Optimist Captain: Chris Costandi
Email: optimists@grsc.org.au 

Sailing Secretary: Jeremey Atkinson
Email:  secretary@grsc.org.au

Sailing Division Membership 2017/18

Support GRSC

 

Race Results

ScoreIT Race Results

Calendar