Our Clubs


AFFILIATED CLUBS

 Please use the following email or web addresses outlined below to contact the Sutherland Shire Softball Association member clubs.

 

Bonnet Bay St. Pats
WEB: WEB:

EMAIL: bonnet_bay@sssa.org.au

EMAIL: stpats@sssa.org.au

Cronulla RSL Brewers
WEB:    cronullarsl.softball.org.au  WEB:

EMAIL: cronullarsl@sssa.org.au

EMAIL: brewers@sssa.org.au

Endeavour Wave Scorpions
WEB:    endeavourwaves.softball.org.au WEB:

EMAIL: wave@sssa.org.au

EMAIL: scorpions@sssa.org.au

Grays Point Arrows Southern Storm
WEB:    arrows.softball.org.au WEB:  sthstorm.softball.org.au

EMAIL:arrows@sssa.org.au

EMAIL:storm@sssa.org.au

Monkeys Yarrawarrah Tigers
WEB: www.monkeyssoftball.com WEB:   yarratigers.softball.org.au    

EMAIL: monkeys@sssa.org.au

EMAIL: tigers@sssa.org.au

  Rebels
WEB: WEB:

EMAIL: emeralds@sssa.org.au

EMAIL: rebels@sssa.org.au

St. John Bosco All Star Aces
WEB: WEB:

EMAIL: bosco@sssa.org.au

EMAIL: allstars@sssa.org.au

Announcements

SSSA AGM to be held Tues 9th May, 2018

The 2018 Annual General Meeting of the Sutherland Shire Softball Association will take place on Tuesday 9 May, 2018 commencing at 7.30pm at the SSSA Clubhouse.


More info

Quick Links

SSSA Draws

Find Us On faceBook

News Letter Sign UP

 Sign Me Up
 Softball NSW  Softball Australia

Other Links

--ABOVEADS--

Major Sponsor

Our Club Links