Life Members

The following people have been awarded Life Membership of Penrith City Softball Association.
Graham Greggs (1995)
Kaye Greggs (1995)
Brian Cooper * (1997)
Ian Barlow (2008)
 Wayne O Keefe (2009)
Barry Blanchard (2010)
Loretta Watts (2011)
Joanne Buchanan (Fields) (2013)
Wayne Warren (2015)
Rhonda Schultz (Fields) (2017)
Kevin Watts (2017)
Chris Fraser (2017)

Christopher Coleman (2017)
 Dave Garland (2018)
Rod "Bails" Bailey (2018)
* Deceased

Whats Coming Up?

Representative Championship Dates

Under11's Boys and Girls State Championship

30th March - 1st April



Under 17's Boys & Girls State Championships

7th and 8th April

SDSA Grounds

PCSA Affiliated Clubs


NSW Softball Calender

Photo Gallery