2017/18 Executive & Standing Committees

2017/18 Executive & Standing Committees

Executive Committee

President - Paige Hyslop

Vice Presidents - Lisa Casey & Damaras Clarkson

Secretary - Ryan Jehn

Registrar - Kirsty Lamb

Treasurer - Dave Dunk


Standing Committee

Umpiring Convenor - VACANT

Representative Convenor - Paul Lamb

Scoring Convenor - Damaras Clarkson

Coaching Convenor - Georgia Casey

Rules Convenor - Richard Gatt

Competition Convenor - Paige Hyslop

Grounds Convenor - VACANT

Website & PR Officer - Paige Hyslop

Canteen Manager - Karen Kemp

Uniform Convenor - Kylie Kellett

Member Protection Officer - Lisa Casey


Epping Eastwood Delegates - Susie Butchart

Greenway Delegates - TBC

Hills Hawks Delegates - Richard Gatt & Emma Heath

Hornsby Wildcats Delegates - Debbie Jehn & Ryan Jehn

North Rocks Delegates - Karen Kemp & Simon Fitzhenry

Mount St Benedict College Delegates - Trish Anderson & Rebecca Lewis

Rouse Hill Rams Delegates - Michael Doughty & Melanie Foulds

Thornleigh Delegates - Belinda Northe & Wendy Symons

Notice Board

Click here for the free Play by the Rules course

Click here to apply for your Working with Children Check

Click here to apply for an Active Kids voucher


Elite Sports Pop Up Store
Sat 8th December @ Hayes Park


Notice Board

2018/19 Season Dates

First round - 8th Sep 2018

Last round before Sep/Oct school holidays - 22nd Sep 2018

First round returning after Sep/Oct school holidays - 13th Oct 2018

Last round before Christmas holidays - 15th Dec 2018

First round returning after Christmas holidays - 2nd Feb 2019

Semi Finals - 16th Feb 2019

Finals - 23rd Feb 2019

Grand Final Day - 2nd Mar 2019

Back up wet weather - 9th Mar 2019


Download the draw 

Club Links - Navbar

Choose a Club

Photo Gallery