Contact Us

Contact Name :
Tricia Vial (Secretary)
Phone number :
0403 171 958
Postal Address :

PO Box 754 Kings Langley NSW 2148



 

Contact details:

Tricia Vial
Secretary 
Phone 0403 171 958
Email secretary@cumberlandsoftball.org.au

 

Location:

Venue Location for Cumberland Nepean Softball Association

Address:

58-60 Jean Street
SEVEN HILLS NSW 2147
Australia

 

Note: The email addresses listed below are in use from December 1st 2016 

Office bearers:

PositionHeld byContact

President

Krissi Travers

 email: president@cumberlandsoftball.org.au 

Secretary

Tricia Vial

Email   secretary@cumberlandsoftball.org.au
Phone   0403 171 958

Vice President

Daryl Barlow

 Email vicepresident@cumberlandsoftball.org.au 

Treasurer

Chris Marchant

Email   treasurer@cumberlandsoftball.org.au 
Phone   0402 041 744

Minute Secretary

Jules Borg

Email  information@cumberlandsoftball.org.au  
Phone  

Senior Registrar

Tony Dent

Email   senior.registrar@cumberlandsoftball.org.au
Phone   0424 449 587

Junior Registrar

Tracy Fisher

Email   junior.registrar@cumberlandsoftball.org.au
Phone   0412 319 740

Umpires Convenor

Andrew Compton

Email   umpires@cumberlandsoftball.org.au
Phone   0409 002 380

Grounds Manager

Rod Worth

Email   groundscrew@cumberlandsoftball.org.au
Phone   0423 498 902

Representative Liaison Officer

Kerri Wallwork

Email   representative.officer@cumberlandsoftball.org.au
Phone   0433 999 904

 


 

Notice Board

This WEEK! Round 10

It's a little wet out there today and we know what that means... it's great for ducks... not so much for Softball.

  • Friday night mens is cancelled 14th Dec- Double headers will be advised to the clubs soon
  • All Saturday games will be at IPP, check notice borad near canteen for Diamond changes- SOFTBALL IS ON!
  • Christmas round, means SANTA is coming, wear your best Christmas attire

Season Draw

Looking for the draw and duty allocation? Click here!

Season Dates

The season dates have now been set - Click here to view them.

Rule Book

To access the rule book for the 2018/2019 season - click here

When do we play?

We have the following competitions.

  • Over 35s - Wednesday Night
  • Mens - Friday Night
  • Blast Ball (3-5), U7,U9,U11,U13,U15, Junior Boys, Mixed, Ladies Competition to A Grade (various divisions) - Saturday

What's ON?!?

  • Christmas at CNSA - 15 December 2018

Club Links - Navbar

Choose a Club

Quick Links

 

Update your details online here

 

Book a Diamond

 

 

Sponsor Information