Contact Us

Contact Name :
Tricia Vial (Secretary)
Phone number :
0403 171 958
Postal Address :

PO Box 754 Kings Langley NSW 2148



 

Contact details:

Tricia Vial
Secretary 
Phone 0403 171 958
Email secretary@cumberlandsoftball.org.au

 

Location:

Venue Location for Cumberland Nepean Softball Association

Address:

58-60 Jean Street
SEVEN HILLS NSW 2147
Australia

 

Note: The email addresses listed below are in use from December 1st 2016 

Office bearers:

PositionHeld byContact

President

Krissi Travers

 email: president@cumberlandsoftball.org.au 

Secretary

Tricia Vial

Email   secretary@cumberlandsoftball.org.au
Phone   0403 171 958

Vice President

Daryl Barlow

 Email vicepresident@cumberlandsoftball.org.au 

Treasurer

Chris Marchant

Email   treasurer@cumberlandsoftball.org.au 
Phone   0402 041 744

Minute Secretary

Jules Borg

Email  information@cumberlandsoftball.org.au  
Phone  

Senior Registrar

Tony Dent

Email   senior.registrar@cumberlandsoftball.org.au
Phone   0424 449 587

Junior Registrar

Tracy Fisher

Email   junior.registrar@cumberlandsoftball.org.au
Phone   0412 319 740

Umpires Convenor

Andrew Compton

Email   umpires@cumberlandsoftball.org.au
Phone   0409 002 380

Grounds Manager

Rod Worth

Email   groundscrew@cumberlandsoftball.org.au
Phone   0423 498 902

Representative Liaison Officer

Kerri Wallwork

Email   representative.officer@cumberlandsoftball.org.au
Phone   0433 999 904

 


 

Notice Board

This WEEK'S games...

  • Wednesday Night O35s has been called off
  • Mens (Friday night) has been called off due to unplayable field conditions - we will work on doing a double header round to make up games. More information to follow
  • ALL Games will be at IPP this week for Round 2
  • Blast Ball starts this week - 9:30am on Diamond 7 

Season Draw

Looking for the draw and duty allocation? Click here!

Season Dates

The season dates have now been set - Click here to view them.

When do we play?

We have the following competitions.

  • Over 35s - Wednesday Night
  • Mens - Friday Night
  • Blast Ball (3-5), U7,U9,U11,U13,U15, Junior Boys, Mixed, Ladies Competition to A Grade (various divisions) - Saturday

What's ON?!?

  • Season Starts - 12 October (Mens), 13 October (Saturday Comp), 17 October (O35s)
  • Under 13 State Championships - 3/4 November 2018 @ Penrith Softball Association
  • Open Men - 24/25 November 2018 @ Blacktown International Sportspark

Club Links - Navbar

Choose a Club

Quick Links

 

Update your details online here

 

Book a Diamond

 

 

Sponsor Information