Contact Us

Contact Name :
Tricia Vial (Secretary)
Phone number :
0403 171 958
Postal Address :

PO Box 754 Kings Langley NSW 2148



 

Contact details:

Tricia Vial
Secretary 
Phone 0403 171 958
Email secretary@cumberlandsoftball.org.au

 

Location:

Venue Location for Cumberland Nepean Softball Association

Address:

58-60 Jean Street
SEVEN HILLS NSW 2147
Australia

 

Note: The email addresses listed below are in use from December 1st 2016 

Office bearers:

PositionHeld byContact

President

Krissi Travers

 email: president@cumberlandsoftball.org.au 

Secretary

Tricia Vial

Email   secretary@cumberlandsoftball.org.au
Phone   0403 171 958

Vice President

Daryl Barlow

 Email vicepresident@cumberlandsoftball.org.au 

Treasurer

Chris Marchant

Email   treasurer@cumberlandsoftball.org.au 
Phone   0402 041 744

Minute Secretary

Jules Borg

Email  information@cumberlandsoftball.org.au  
Phone  

Senior Registrar

Tony Dent

Email   senior.registrar@cumberlandsoftball.org.au
Phone   0424 449 587

Junior Registrar

Tracy Fisher

Email   junior.registrar@cumberlandsoftball.org.au
Phone   0412 319 740

Umpires Convenor

Andrew Compton

Email   umpires@cumberlandsoftball.org.au
Phone   0409 002 380

Grounds Manager

Rod Worth

Email   groundscrew@cumberlandsoftball.org.au
Phone   0423 498 902

Representative Liaison Officer

Kerri Wallwork

Email   representative.officer@cumberlandsoftball.org.au
Phone   0433 999 904

 


 

Notice Board

Rule book 2017/18 - click here

Draw Version 3 2017/18- click here
As at 26 October 2017

State tournaments

All state tournaments are held at Blacktown International Sportspark

  • Open Men 25th & 26th November 2017 

Quick Links

 

Update your details online here

Sponsor Information