Scoring directory

National Scoring Committee
State Directors of Scoring

The National Scoring Committee is a sub-committee of Softball Australia, with positions being appointed for two year periods. Annually, Softball Australia calls applications for half of the positions on the Committee, to ensure continuity in the program remains. Scorers holding Level 4 are eligible to apply for committee positions when advertised annually, and need to identify their skills, and what they could bring to the program.

National Scoring Committee 

National Chief Statistician  
  Ngaire Huston
Quality Assurance
m 0403 160791
ngahuston@gmail.com
       
National Scoring Committee  
  NSW Qld
  Mike Hannelly
m 0418 224177
lismike@ozemail.com.au 
Kirsty Andrews
m 0408 788867
kirstyandrews@bigpond.com 
  Sandra Palmer
m
sandralpalmer21@gmail.com 
 
  SA Vic
  Lindy Rattigan
Data/Communications
m   0412 155189
nationalscoring@optusnet.com.au
Chris Trengove
Technology
m 0420 656240
trengove@econdata.com.au
     

State Directors of Scoring

ACT   Qld   Vic
Maree Hardwicke
m  
e  hardwickeclan@homemail.com.au
  Matt Denkel
t  07 3282 8868
mdenkel@bigpond.net.au
  Lorraine Davies
m 0418 326726
e  lorraine.davies4@bigpond.com
         
NSW   SA   WA
Kaye Greggs
e  kayegreggs@yahoo.com.au
  Lindy Rattigan
m 0412 255 189
t 08 8322 7343
rattigan@optusnet.com.au
  Lynne Eltoft
t  08 9300 4949
Lynne.Eltoft@education.wa.edu.au
         
NT   Tas    
Softball NT
T  08 8946 2339
E  softballnt@bigpond.com
  Norman Johns
T (H) 03 62651107
M  0417 144 970
E  n_johns@bigpond.net.au
   

 

Notice Board

Milton Park is OPEN.

 

* Please refer to the Softball Campbelltown Facebook page for more advice on ground conditions and closures etc.

 

REGISTRATIONS FOR 2018/19 SUMMER SEASON ARE NOW OPEN

FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE EMAIL CAMPBELLTOWNSOFTBALL@OUTLOOK.COM

 

* For the latest updates instantly, download and set up TeamApp on your smart phone and search for Softball Campbelltown.

 

 

 

--ABOVEADS--

Major Sponsors

Sponsors

Photo Gallery