Contact Details

Contact Name :
Julie Carrel - Secretary General/CEO
Phone number :
+64 9 600 3097
Postal Address :

Badminton Oceania Confederation Inc (Inc 2277277)


Office:
3 Robert Street, Ellerslie, Auckland 1051


Postal Address: PO Box 11-216, Ellerslie,
Auckland 1542
 



Staff
Julie Carrel - Secretary General/CEO

julie@badmintonoceania.org
Ph: +64 21 760327

Nadia Bleaken - Development Manager 
nadia@badmintonoceania.org

Robbie Thackham - Coaching and Development Manager 
robbie@badmintonoceania.org

Lynne Nixey - Administration Manager 
lynne@badmintonoceania.org

Kini Vanagi Kara - Regional Development Officer - PNG 
kini@badmintonoceania.org

Kum On (Monte) Tarawa - Regional Development Officer - FIJI 
monte@badmintonoceania.org

 

2018  EXECUTIVE BOARD

Geraldine Brown - AUSTRALIA (President)
gmbrown77@gmail.com  - elected until 2022

 Nigel Skelt - NEW ZEALAND (Deputy President)
nigel.skelt@stadiumsouth.co.nz - elected until 2022

Loke Poh Wong - AUSTRALIA  poh@bigpond.net.au - elected until 2022

Leody Vainikolo (TONGA)  leody.vainikolo@gmail.com - elected until 2020

Johanna Kou (NEW CALEDONIA)  Johanna.KOU@bnc.nc - elected until 2020

Glenn Cox (NEW ZEALAND)  Glenn@bnh.org.nz - elected until 2022

Ngoa Ranginui (COOK ISLANDS)  aloma@oyster.net.ck - elected until 2020

 

MEMBER ASSOCIATIONS 
For the contact details of Member Associations CLICK HERE then sort by Oceania

Upcoming Events:

2019:

VICTOR Oceania Open Championships
VICTOR Oceania Junior Championships
11-14 February 

 

VICTOR Oceania Mixed Team Chamionships
VICTOR Oceania Junior Mixed Team Championships 
15 - 17 February

 

YONEX North Harbour International - Future Series
21-24 March

 

Waikato International - International Series
28-31 March

 

 See the Events Page for full information on each event

Partners

I Am Badminton

i am badminton

Links

Player Rankings