Contact Details

Contact Name :
Julie Carrel - Secretary General/CEO
Postal Address :

Badminton Oceania Confederation Inc (Inc 2277277)


 Office:


3 Robert Street, Ellerslie, Auckland 1051
+64 9 600 3097


Postal Address: PO Box 11-216, Ellerslie, Auckland 1542


 



Staff
Julie Carrel - Secretary General/CEO

julie@oceaniabadminton.org
Ph: +64 21 760327

Nadia Bleaken - Development Manager 
nadia@oceaniabadminton.org

Robbie Thackham - Coaching and Development Manager 
robbie@oceaniabadminton.org

Lynne Nixey - Administration Manager (AM)
lynne@oceaniabadminton.org

 

2017  EXECUTIVE BOARD


Geraldine Brown - AUSTRALIA (President)
gmbrown77@gmail.com

 Nigel Skelt - NEW ZEALAND (Deputy President)
nigel.skelt@stadiumsouth.co.nz

 

Loke Poh Wong - AUSTRALIA  poh@bigpond.net.au

Amanaki Fakakavakoetau (TONGA)  latu.amanaki@gmail.com

Johanna Kou (NEW CALEDONIA)  Johanna.KOU@bnc.nc

Glenn Cox (NEW ZEALAND)  Glenn@bnh.co.nz

Sunardi Li (GUAM)  lisunardi@yahoo.com

 

I Am Badminton

i am badminton

Upcoming Events:

2017:

CROWN GROUP Australian Open - Sydney (SS) 

20-25 June

SKYCITY New Zealand Open - Auckland (GPG)
1-6 August

TUI MEDICAL Waikato International (IS) - Hamilton:
9-12 August

LI-NING Syndey International (IS)
7 - 10 September

LI-NING Australian Junior International - Melbourne
31 August - 3 September

 See the Events Page for full information on each event

Partners

Links

Player Rankings