Contact Details

Contact Name :
Julie Carrel - Secretary General/CEO
Postal Address :

Badminton Oceania Confederation Inc (Inc 2277277)


Australian Business Number 74 905 436 172


 Office:
13 Robert Street, Ellerslie, Auckland 1051
+64 9 600 3097


Postal Address: PO Box 11-216, Ellerslie, Auckland 1542


 



Staff
Julie Carrel - Secretary General/CEO

julie@oceaniabadminton.org
Ph: +64 21 760327

Nadia Bleaken - Development Manager 
nadia@oceaniabadminton.org

Robbie Thackham - Coaching and Development Manager 
robbie@oceaniabadminton.org

Lynne Nixey - Administration Manager (AM)
Part-time 
lynne@oceaniabadminton.org

 

2015  EXECUTIVE BOARD


Geraldine Brown - AUSTRALIA (President)
geraldine.brown@skills.tas.gov.au 

 Nigel Skelt - NEW ZEALAND (Deputy President)
nigel.skelt@stadiumsouth.co.nz

 

Sandra Low - GUAM
luv2paddle@gmail.com


Loke Poh Wong - AUSTRALIA
poh@bigpond.net.au

Michelle Hollands - NEW ZEALAND
mitchandmark@xtra.co.nz

Leody Vainikolo - TONGA
leody.vainikolo@gmail.com

 

I Am Badminton

i am badminton

Upcoming Events:

2017:

Noumea International - (IS)
9-12 Feb

Oceania Junior and Senior Championships 
Noumea - 
13-15 Feb

Oceania Junior Team Championships 
Noumea - 
16-18 Feb

World Masters Games - Auckland 
21-30 April

Badminton Oceania AGM - Gold Coast
18 May

Sudirman Cup - Gold Coast
21-28 May

XiamenAir Australian Open - (SS) 
20-25 June

New Zealand Open (GPG) - NEW DATE:
1-6 August

Waikato International (IS) - NEW DATE:
9-12 August

 See the Events Page for full information on each event

Partners

Links

Player Rankings