AFL Canberra Staff

Steven Mahar

Regional Manager - ACT and Southern NSW

M: 0417 484 751

E: Steven.Mahar@afl.com.au

 

Garry Lawless

Community and AFL Canberra Operations Manager

M: 0400 866 370

E: Garry.Lawless@afl.com.au

 

Mark Spear

Senior Football Operations Coordinator

M: 0421 105 398

E: Mark.Spear@afl.com.au 

 

Cameron Black

Umpire Development Coordinator - ACT/South Coast

M: 0433 915 619

E: Cameron.Black@afl.com.au

 

Adrian Pavese

Participation and Club Development Manager

M: 0429 913 436

E: Adrian.Pavese@afl.com.au

 

Luke Martin 

Development Coordinator

M: 0413 249 983

E: Luke.Martin@afl.com.au

 

Sarah Browne

Communications and Partnerships Coordinator

M: 0402 494 503

E: Sarah.Browne@afl.com.au

 

Cameron Bernasconi

Regional Talent and Coaching Coordinator

M: 0424 313 430

E; Cameron.Bernasconi@afl.com.au

 

Lauren Hodgson

Administration and Football Operations Coordinator

M: 0412 771 574

E; Lauren.Hodgson@afl.com.au

AFL CANBERRA CLUBS