QBE Night Series


The 2018 National Premier Leagues Night Series will be a knock-out competition over a 4 week period.

NPL - Night Series

Round 1

Forrestfield United v Armadale

Cockburn City v ECU Joondalup

Bayswater City v Sorrento

Balcatta v Subiaco

Perth Glory v Perth SC

Inglewood United v Floreat Athena

Bye - Stirling Lions, Joondalup United


Round 1 - Fixtures

Quarter Finals - Fixtures

Semi Finals - Fixtures

Final - Fixture



Starting Lists

QBE NPL Night Series - Starting List TEMPLATE



Major Sponsors

Notice Board