CLUB HOME - click here


FIXTURES - click here


SQUAD LIST - click here

Club Aspect Details
Nickname: Army
Major sponsor:  Watsons Express Transport
Colours: Red, black and white
Year formed: 1972
Previous club names: Armadale City and Armadale Park Soccer Club amalgamated in 1997 to become Armadale Soccer Club.
Winning honours: First division winners – 2004

Alfred Skeet Reserve - Seniors

Morgan Park - Juniors.


Seniors: Alfred Skeet Reserve, Armadale Road, Forrestdale.

Juniors: Morgan Park, Ironcap Place, Armadale.

Club email: Seniors
Club email: Juniors
Contact name: Suzanne Greipl
Contact email:
Contact phone:  08 9397 0484   or 0411 401 441
President: Tony Greipl
Secretary: Suzanne Greipl
Treasurer: John O’Gorman
Other committee members:  Andy Hart, Kirsty Woods, Deb Tanner, Rob Tander, Eric Greipl, Steve Lawrence, Andy Shields, Gareth Faulkner, Eric Greipl, Ken Madeley, Melissa Mullins, Michael Downey, Audrey Greipl, Brad Swallow



Age Group
Technical director: John Warrington
First team coach: John O'Reilly
U20 coach: Chris Finlayson
U18 coach: Brad Rushton
U16 coach: Martin Smith
U15 coach: Eddie Gurrido
U14 coach: Judea Poppin
U13 coach: Jobel Williams
U12 coach: John Wallwork
Sports trainer: Seniors TBC for 2017 Season
Sports trainer: Juniors TBC for 2017 Season
Physio Team: TBC for 2017 Season





Major Sponsors

Notice Board