Under 16 Representative team announced

Thank you to all the u16's boys who have trained before and after Christmas. We have had to cut the squad down to 20 players, as we have talked about. This will be the final squad. To the boys who did not make it, good luck for the rest of this season and the future. To all parents, thank you for your committment to the program.

The following names will be going away to Coffs Harbour to represent Group 18.

Ethan Kane
Allan Adams
Josh Carruth
Clayton Ramirez
James Garner
Joe Shaw
Brock Styles
Harry Ikupu-McKinnon
Ryan Steidam
Jayden Burns
Zac Bailey-Combo
Brenton Daly-Holten
Jaylen Riley
Ethan Simpson
Kye Buzic
Jai Mooney
Hayden Baker
Jackson Rohweder
Jarod McNicholl
Oscar Clarke

These boys will be required for training for every Sunday and Wednesday until we go away - 11 and 12 March. Information will follow soon via email and Facebook.


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.