Find an RST Assessor here

Postal Address :

Australian Sailing has RST assessors throughout WA.  Our assessors will be able to asssit you in you getting your RST.  All our assessors are independent contractors and are fully acredited with Australian Sailing and the WA Department of Transport. 


To find your nearest RST assessor please see the list below.  If you need further assistance please contact Grant Hunt at Australian Sailing 6188 7703 or email Grant on : grant.hunt@sailing.org.au



Perth Metro   (scroll down for Country regions)      
North metro: Contact Telephone         e-mail
       
       
Hillarys Yacht Club Melissa Harvey 9246 2833 training@hillarysyachtclub.com.au
  Roland Gee 0417 010 773 roland@ii.net
  Ray Holt 0427 118 276 rholt44@yahoo.com.au
Sea Adventure Greg Lowry 0400 759 105 sea.adventure.downunder@iinet.net.au
       
Mindarie Boat Sales & Service Garmah Jones 0403 095 868 Info@mindarieboatsales.com.au
My Deckie Pty Ltd Paul Zeck 0422 632 973 info@mydeckie.com
Snorkelling WA Wayne Bariolo 0409 924 351 michwayne@westnet.com.au
TS Marmion (Naval Cadets) Tom Goodlich 0408 293 990 tgoodlich56@hotmail.com
  Roger Howell 0419 944 787 howellroger5@gmail.com
       
Poly's Power and Sail Alan Polglaze 0427 864 521 apolglaze9@gmail.com
Snorkelling WA Wayne Bariolo 0409 924 351 michwayne@westnet.com.au
Two Rocks Volunteer Marine Rescue Trevor Hutchinson 0400 174 505 alert.1@bigpond.com
Skipper School Nikkulas Day 0414 859 275 nikkulas@skippersschool.com.au
Central metro: Contact Telephone         e-mail
  Don Barker 0409 085 067 donald.barker@bigpond.com
Sea Adventure Greg Lowry 0400 759 105 sea.adventure.downunder@iinet.net.au
       
Perth Skippers Ticket Digby Veling 0401 750 422 digby_v@hotmail.com
Poly's Power and Sail Alan Polglaze 0427 864 521 apolglaze9@gmail.com
RST Boat Training Peter Moynihan 0419 777 388 rst.boat.training@bigpond.com
       
Snorkelling WA Wayne Bariolo 0409 924 351 michwayne@westnet.com.au
  Roland Gee 0417 010 773 roland@ii.net
  Chris Goldacre 6488 5553 chrisgoldacre@gmail.com
Dept of Sport and Recreation Graham Sharpe 0409 852 935 Graham.Sharpe@dlgsc.wa.gov.au
East metro: Contact Telephone         e-mail
       
Nautical Know-How Clive McCartney 0414 959 825 nauticalknowhow@hotmail.com
Poly's Power and Sail Alan Polglaze 0427 864 521 apolglaze9@gmail.com
Snorkelling WA Wayne Bariolo 0409 924 351 michwayne@westnet.com.au
South metro: Contact Telephone         e-mail
       
Perth Recreational Boating Academy Tracy             Leveridge-Smith 0417 918 945 boattalk@bigpond.net.au
RST Boat Training Jim Tyler             Peter Moynihan 0417 944 516 0419 777 388 james.tyler6@bigpond.com
Winora Boat School Robin Heah 0477 047 850 robinheah@yahoo.com.au
Skippers Ticket Now Jacob Matan 0449 174 350 jacobmatan@yahoo.com
Poly's Power and Sail Alan Polglaze 0427 864 521 apolglaze9@gmail.com
  Heath Westaway 0459 813 406 hwestaway2@bigpond.com
       
Snorkelling WA Wayne Bariolo 0409 924 351 michwayne@westnet.com.au
Skippers School Nikkulas Day 0414 859 275 nikkulas@skippersschool.com.au
All Sea Charters Paul Szczypior 0417 794 008 allseacharters@gmail.com
Dept of Sport and Recreation Graham Sharpe 0409 852 935 Graham.sharp@dsr.gov.wa.au
Peel Region      
Mandurah: Contact Telephone         e-mail
  Ray Holt 0427 118 276 rholt44@yahoo.com.au
       
Boat Ed Brian Edwards 0418 955 302 landbase@ymail.com
RST Boat Training Jim Tyler             Peter Moynihan 0417 944 516 0419 777 388 james.tyler6@bigpond.com
Mandurah Boat and Tuition Services Craig Bates 0429 821 337 mboat@bigpond.com
  Barry Walton 0409 082 990 walgun53@gmail.com
  Gerrit Knobben 0418 777 842 gerritknobben@live.com.au
Rockingham: Contact Telephone         e-mail
TCYC Darren Kirk 0413 529 944 eyephartalott@iinet.net.au
       
  Dave Buys 0411 738 024 davedives@hotmail.com
  Les Dodd 0417 993 280 Leslie.Dodd@education.wa.edu.au
Chips Small Boat Training Ian Fryer 0408 859 556 ian.fryer@hotmail.com
South-West, South Coast      
Albany: Contact Telephone         e-mail
Albany, Denmark, Walpole, Bremer Bay: (Southern Ocean Sailing) Mark McRae 0428 429 911 info@soswa.com.au
TS Vancouver (Naval Cadets) Gary Fullarton 9844 7187 gazandy@westnet.com.au
Bunbury: Contact Telephone         e-mail
Australind / Bunbury Phill Brewer 0427 970 370 phill.brewer@gmail.com
South West Nautical Skills Geoff Curtin 0409 085 158 nitruck@bigpond.com
Bunbury Sea Rescue Kevin Regan 0427 200 556 regankevin9@gmail.com
Busselton: Contact Telephone         e-mail
  Phil Nicholls 0418 886 060 philnicholls47@gmail.com
All Sea Charters Paul Szczypior 0417 794 008 allseacharters@gmail.com
Margaret River / Augusta / Denmark: Contact Telephone         e-mail
       
West Oz Skipper Kyley Skipper 0418 140 157 boatskipper@mac.com
Dunsborough: Contact Telephone         e-mail
Naturaliste Volunteer Sea Rescue Group Geoff Brierley 0438 553 594 valab@westnet.com.au
Esperance: Contact Telephone         e-mail
  Graham Cooper 9072 0223 grahamlauren2@bigpond.com
Central West: Contact Telephone         e-mail
Carnarvon Paul Willison 0418 928 182 susiegrainger@yahoo.com.au
Cervantes Peter Pendlebury 0408 032 214 peter.pendlebury6@bigpond.com
Exmouth Chris Wilkinson 0438 674 901 chriswilkinson8@bigpond.com
  Peter Versteeg 9947 8888 peter.versteeg@education.wa.edu.au
Geraldton Contact Telephone         e-mail
Road2Ocean / Cervantes, Jurien Bay, Greenhead, Leeman, Dongara and Geraldton Graham Morris 0458 575 737 graham@road2ocean.com.au
Green Sea Mick McAliffe 0429 109 148 mick.m@westnet.com.au
  Brian McClymans 0428 655 658 halberd@westnet.com.au
Jurien Bay (Summer Months) Robin Randall 0427 013 335 robijan44@hotmail.com
Kalbarri Paul Loffler 9937 1740 kalbarrisurfshop@bigpond.com
Lancelin and districts Mike Cardy 0406 787 070 mike@cardy.org       www.cardy.org
Shark Bay      
Pilbara Region      
Karratha/Dampier Contact Telephone         e-mail
  Greg Adams 0404 844 234 greg.lai@bigpond.com
Discovery Cruising Centre Brad Beaumont 0408 801 040 beaumont2@westnet.com.au
Hampton Harbour Boat & Sailing Club John Lally 0418 938 268 johnlally@westnet.com.au
Pilbara Camp School, Dampier Des Prizmic 0437 054 815 Des.Prizmic@education.wa.edu.au
Port Hedland Brad Beaumont 0408 801 040 beaumont2@westnet.
Port Walcott Volunteer Sea Rescue      
  MIchael McGarry 0438 951 256 m.hw83@hotmail.com
Kimberley Region Contact Telephone         e-mail
Broome      
(Winter Months) Robin Randall 0427 013 335 robijan44@hotmail.com
  Chris Wilkinson 0438 674 901 chriswilkinson8@bigpond.com
Christmas Island Tim Sambell 9164 8004 tsambell@cidhs.cx
       
--ABOVEADS--

Yachting WA Sponsors

--ABOVEADS--

Offshore Sailing

--ABOVEADS--

Play by the Rules

--ABOVEADS--

Sport FM 91.3