National Equipment Auditors

This Way up

 

 Welcome to the information on the West Australian National Equipment Auditors.  Manfred Speicher is the appointed Senior National Equipment Auditor for Western Australia (SNEA).  In addition to Manfred there are  other qualified NEA's in WA clubs who can assist boat owners in matters of safety on their boats.

 Clubs sailing off the beach boats (unbalasted dinghies) can access the of the beach form in the link below.  If a club does not have a National Equipment Auditor in their club the boat owner/skipper can complete the audit and provide it to the club under any safety audits currently in pace at the club.

http://websites.sportstg.com/get_file.cgi?id=36297338

Clubs or boat owneres shoudl approach their clubs NEA or seek assitance form any of the listed NEAs below on matters of safety equipment & audits.

Should you have any questions on matters regarding the NEA scheme please contact your clubs NEA or if your club does not have a NEA please contact one of the listed NEAs below or contact Manfred Speicher on 0416 018 407 or email: manfred@ysi.net.au 

 

 

Last Name First Name Email Clubs Endorsments Cat endorsed
Ball Ian ian.ball@retraite.com.au RPYC (Cat 1-7)
Berkhout Fons fons@berkhout.com.au RPYC, SoPYC (Cat 1-7)
Brown Graeme gb2wrk@gmail.com SoPYC (Cat 1-7)
Burbidge William wands@arach.net.au FSC, SoPYC (Cat 1-7)
Cole Graeme g.cole@murdoch.edu.au FSC, SoPYC (Cat 1-7)
Dawson Andrew adawson1@bigpond.net.au SoPYC (Cat 1-7)
Erasmus Warren womeclr@live.com SoPYC, FSC (Cat 1-7)
Finlayson Peter finlayson.pete@gmail.com RFBYC, SoPYC (Cat 1-7)
Hancock Adam Adam.Hancock@au.knightfrank.com RFBYC, SoPYC (Cat 1-7)
Kelly Chris chris@hillarysyachtclub.com.au HYC, SoPYC (Cat 1-7)
Kennington Peter kennop@bigpond.com FSC, SoPYC (Cat 1-7)
Kenny David cptkenny@me.com EFYC, SoPYC and FSC (Cat 1-7)
Lloyd Ben ben.lloyd@gpswa.com.au SoPYC (Cat 3-7)
McDonald Robert robert.mcdonald@westernpower.com.au RPYC, SoPYC (Cat 1-7)
Miller Bruce bjmiller@iinet.net.au SoPYC (Cat 1-7)
Otness Ole otness@iprimus.com.au FSC, SoPYC (Cat 1-7)
Speicher Manfred manfred@ysi.net.au RFBYC, SoPYC& Senior NEA WA (Cat 1-7)
Suffield Jennifer jennsuffield@bigpond.com RFBYC, SoPYC (cat 3-7)
Thomas Robert robertthomas1@bigpond.com FSC, SoPYC (Cat 1-7)
Truman Phillip trumanceilings@bigpond.com KBSC, SoPYC (Cat 1-7)
Vlaar Petrus peter.sophiavlaar@bigpond.com SoPYC (Cat 1-7)
Wilkinson Bruce brucenwilkinson@hotmail.com EFYC, SoPYC (cat 3-7)
Wilson Robbie rakkwilson@gmail.com FSC, SoPYC (Cat 1-7)
Speicher Manfred manfred@ysi.net.au Senior NEA (WA) Cat 1-7
Mark Taylor Mark@automark.com.au HYC (Cat 1-7)
Greg Shakeshaft gregshakeshaft@gmail.com HYC (Cat 1-7)
Vince Rodgers fhs@iprimus.com.au Ocean Reef Sea Sports Club (Cat 3-7)
Simon Plunkett simon.plunkett@vianet.net.au RPYC (Cat 3-7)
Douglas LAWLER twistandshout@bigpond.com.au GBYC (Cat 1-7)
Nick Clayton claytons1@aapt.net.au NYC (Cat 1-7)
Richard Horan-Goldsmith richardgoldsmith@iinet.net.au RPYC (Cat 1-7)

 

Click here to find out more on the NEA scheme and to access the resources and forms

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

--ABOVEADS--

Yachting WA Sponsors

--ABOVEADS--

Offshore Sailing

--ABOVEADS--

Play by the Rules

--ABOVEADS--

Sport FM 91.3