Contact Details

Contact Name :
Australian Hansa Class Association
Postal Address :

The Secretary - Australian Hansa Class Association

PO BOX 1142,

North Haven, SA 5018

If you have stories and photos about Australian sailors in Hansa dinghies, or to add an event to our calendar, please get in touch. Secretary - Deirdre Schahinger

2018 Office Bearers                                                                   State Representatives

President - John Sanderson - (NSW) ACT - Allister Peek
VP Rules & Championships - Bob Schahinger (SA) NSW - Jason Elwes
VP Development - Vacant QLD – Greg Williams
VP Championships - Vacant SA - Ken Hibbert
Secretary/Treasurer - Deirdre Schahinger (SA) TAS - Rob Eadie
General Committee - Tracy Odiam (WA) VIC – Christine Elliott
General Committee - Rob Eadie (TAS) WA - Tracy Odiam


Photo Gallery