Rear Commodore's Trophy (Juniors)

1992-1993  Debbie Donkers  
1993-1994  Debbie Donkers  
1994-1995  Debbie Donkers  
1995-1996  Leigh Riddell  
1996-1997  Ben Caldwell  
1997-1998  Andrew Butcher  
1998-1999  Andrew Butcher  
1999-2000  Ben Minato  
2000-2001  Jackson Harris  
2001-2002  Jackson Harris  
2002-2003  Curtis Landon  
2002-2003  Jackson Harris  
2003-2004  Alex Kalin  
2004-2005  Alex Kalin  Impulse
2005-2006  Alex Kalin  Boat Race
2006-2007  Alex Kalin  Kaotic
2008-2009  Sinead Stone  Excalibur
2011-2012  Laura Thomson  Oopsy!
2012-2013  Laura Thomson  Blonde Ambition
2013-2014  Laura Thomson   Blonde Ambition
2014-2015  George Henderson  Lazy Buoy
2015-2016  Oscar Henderson  Reef Knopti
2015-2016  Lara Johnson  Imagine That





 Saturday 24th AND Sunday 25th

  Hartley TS Vic State  

  Championship Regatta  

(Joining in with the AWYC Club racing on Sunday)

Support needed for race management and for Saturday night Galley Crew

If you can help please tell us on


  SAILABILITY  (Saturday)


 This is open to people of all ages with a disability, including intellectual and physical. 
Come along and have a short sail in one of our Hansa dinghies for $5 per person who sails.

To have a go at sailing please register here

To volunteer please email:
SET UP from 11am, sailing from 12 noon to 3pm

   Sunday 25th February  

  Club Racing from 0900  

Sailing @ AWYC in pictures

Courses/programs info


Follow us...