Committee members

Position Name Mobile E-Mail
Commodore Leanne Thomson
0402348874 commodore@awyc.org.au
Vice Commodore Terry Kerr 0419401036 vice.commodore@awyc.org.au
Rear Commodore vacant   rear.commodore@awyc.org.au
Secretary Deb Culhane 0488600560 secretary@awyc.org.au
Treasurer Jeff Stirling 0406856458 treasurer@awyc.org.au
DSC Training Principal Donald Thomson 0467355258 training@awyc.org.au
Club Captain - Racing Vacant   racing.captain@awyc.org.au
Marketing/Promotion Mary-anne Scully 0408685225 marketing@awyc.org.au
Sailability Coordinators
Phil, Andrea Clements
0407272375 sailability@awyc.org.au
Functions Coordinator Helen Kerr
0438425992 functions@awyc.org.au
Yardarm Cafe Rep Helen Kerr 0438425992 cafe@awyc.org.au
Women+Girls in Sailing Rep vacant   wgis@awyc.org.au
Newsletter Editor Nan Astridge 0429002463 newsletter@awyc.org.au
Webmaster Nick Hordern 0419270820 webmaster@awyc.org.au
Dutyman administrator Stuart Howsam 0416320198 duty@awyc.org.au
Asset management vacant   assets@awyc.org.au
Projects/Storage Neil Henderson 0488245813 storage@awyc.org.au
Projects Tony Johnson 0410401253 projects@awyc.org.au
Grants/Sponsorship Officer Stuart Howsam 0416320198 grants@awyc.org.au
Junior Rep George Henderson 0476254372 georgedbhend@gmail.com
Opti Rep Mark McMillan 0477138115 opti.rep@awyc.org.au
Laser Rep Donald Thomson 0413486996 laser.rep@awyc.org.au
Member Protection Information Officer Terry Kerr 0419401036 mpio@awyc.org.au

 

Postal address
AWYC
 PO Box 640 
Albury NSW 2640
 
Club house Phone
0459533583


Events

NEXT WEEKEND

 Saturday 24th AND Sunday 25th

  Hartley TS Vic State  

  Championship Regatta  

(Joining in with the AWYC Club racing on Sunday)

Support needed for race management and for Saturday night Galley Crew

If you can help please tell us on

Dutyman


  SAILABILITY  (Saturday)

  SAILING FOR EVERYONE  

 This is open to people of all ages with a disability, including intellectual and physical. 
Come along and have a short sail in one of our Hansa dinghies for $5 per person who sails.

To have a go at sailing please register here

To volunteer please email: sailability@awyc.org.au
SET UP from 11am, sailing from 12 noon to 3pm


   Sunday 25th February  

  Club Racing from 0900  

Sailing @ AWYC in pictures

Courses/programs info

 

Follow us...