PDYC Flag Officers & 

Committee Members 

Season 2017 / 2018

Commodore                  Mr Stephen McElwee         M: 0407 272 419
                                       amcelwee@bigpond.net.au

Vice Commodore         Mr Greg Rowsell                 M: 0400 342 308
                                       growsell440@gmail.com

Rear Commodore         Mr Glen Cornish                 H: 63272363
                                       gmcornish@bigpond.com

Imme Past Comm        Mr Mick Jones 

                                      m.jones@ecka-granuales.com

Secretary                      Mr Robert Mantach             Club: 6383 4110 
                                      pdyc@bigpond.com

Treasurer                     Mr Peter Haworth                 M: 0418 130 375
                                      phaworth@bigpond.net.au

General Committee     Mr David Blazely      blazely@bigpond.com

                                      Mr Ross Edmunds ross01edmunds123@bigpond.com

                                      Mr Peter Haworth  phaworth@bigpond.net.au

                                      Mrs Amanda McElwee amcelwee@bigpond.net.au

                                      Mrs Helen Strong          helenv.strong@dhhs.tas.gov.au

                                      Mr Barrie McIndoe       barriemcindoe@gmail.com

                                      Mr Peter Sluce               psluce@6ty.com.au

                               Mr Craig Titmus            craig.titmus@tasports.com.au

 

 

 



--ABOVEADS--

Event / Series Sponsors

Season 2017-18 Photos

PDYC Jetty Re-Development Donation link