ELECTED OFFICIALS

 

2017-18  Elected Officials  -  AUSTRALIAN  NATIONAL

F11 National Position

 

Name

Contact

President


 

John Dransfield

 

john.dransfield@optusnet.com.au
0414 145 126

V. President
(NSW)

 

Grant Dyer

 

dyergl@bigpond.com

1300398766



V. President
(Tasmania)

Andrew Crisp

andrew.crisp2@bigpond.com


0424 033 927 

 

             V.President

            (Queensland)

 

                 Darren Rogers

        derogers@bigpond.com

        0409 769 358

V. President
(WA)

 

Nedlands YC  (WA)

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary

Darani Brown

 

 

darani.brown@gmail.com 

 

Treasurer

 

Greg Steenson

 

0414 454 662

greg.steenson@internode.on.net

 

Registrar



Chris Jones


 

chrisjones@aiminventory.com.au


0433 197 012

Webmaster


Neil Pinnington

info@flying11sailing.com.au

0405 371130

Measurer

 

Michael Bartley (Wally)

 

mbartley@tpg.com.au

0407 469491


 

All National Correspondence should be sent to:

Flying Eleven Sailing Association of Australia Inc @

Email: flying11aus@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

2014       NEW  ZEALAND  -  NATIONAL  Contacts .....

Email:    flying11nz@gmail.com

JOHN  KENNETT    0487 432 119   (Christchurch)

 

 

 

2016 / 2017  Elected Officials  -  NSW

 

       NSW Positions                           Name                                      Contact                     


President
(NSW)

Grant Dyer

dyergl@bigpond.com

1300398766 

Vice President

Greg Taranto
 

Secretary / Public Officer

David Swadling
 

 

Treasurer

 

Darani Brown
 

 

Measurer 

 

James Radford

 radfordj@me.com

0466-375-887

 

Training Coordinator

 

Brett Haywood

 

Marketing and Promotions

Neil Pinnington

 
 

 

 
  NSW Postal Address Flying Eleven Sailing Association of NSW Inc
PO Box 239 Balgowlah  NSW  2093
  Contact NSW flying11s.nsw@gmail.com
DELEGATES NSW    
     
HHSC

Grant Dyer dyergl@bigpond.com
M16’SSC

John Dransfield
john.dransfield@optusnet.com.au
LC12’SSC

Brett Haywood
brett_haywood@gmx.net
ASC "Avalon"

Alan Bridge
Allan@windcraftgroup.com
Hornsby KuRingGai Sailing Club

Mark Alexander
kmalex2@bigpond.com
MHSC

Matt Stanbury
mstanbury@wabtec.com
VA12'SC ' Vaucluse'

Jeanine Double jeanine@covermecollections.com
NSC  ' Northbridge'

Tom Sloan
tom.sloan@iinet.com.au
Gosford Sailing Club

Dennis Grilk
dennis.grilk@bigpond.com
Port Kembla SC

Aaron Weare
aaron.weare@defence.gov.au
Belmonth 16ft Sailing Club

Greg Steenson greg.steenson@internode.on.net
HHSC


David Troughton
david@workrisksolutions.com.au
     

  

 

2014 / 2015    Elected Officials  -  TAS

 

TAS Positions

 Name

Contact

Presdient

(Tas)

Andrew Crisp

andrew.crisp2@bigpond.com
0424 033 927     

Past Secretary

Bill Cromarty

 

bill.c@wacco.com.au
0418 131 411


 

Treasurer



Registrar/Measurer



 

 2014 / 2015    Elected Officials  -  QLD

 

       QLD  Positions               Name                                              Contact
             President         Darren  Rogers (Brisbane)

                 derogers@bigpond.com

                             0409 769 358

         Vice  President             Evatt  Bulder ( Yepoon)

             embulder@activ8.net.au

                              0438 450 113

       Secretary / Treasurer           Rob  Sloman  (Brisbane)

                robertsloman@optusnet.com.au

                              0422 200 332

  

 

HHSC Grant Dyer (Chair)  dyergl@bigpond.com
     
M16’SSC Andrew “Dolly” Divola andrew.divola@gmail.com
     
LC12’SSC Brett Haywood brett_haywood@gmx.net
     
ASC Alan Bridge Allan@windcraftgroup.com   
     
Hornsby Kuring-gai Mark Alexander kmalex2@bigpond.com
     
MHSC Matt Stanbury MStanbury@wabtec.com
     
VA12’SC Roger Ugarte robert.ugarte@gmail.com
     
NSC Tom Sloane tom.sloane@iinet.net.au
     
GosfordSC Dennis Grilk dennis.grilk@bigpond.com
     
Port Kembla Aaron Weare aaron.weare@defence.gov.au
     
Belmont 16ft Sailing Club Greg Steenson greg.steenson@internode.on.net
     
HHSC  David Troughton david@workrisksolutions.com.au


2018 FLYING 11 NATIONALS

 

Sponsored by

2018 Gill Flying 11 National Championships 

Hosted by

Manly 16' Skiff Club

Dates: 13th - 19th January 2018

 

Home Page

 

2017 2018 NSW State Titles

2017-18 NSW State Championships

Round 1

Date 4th/5th November 2017

Location Port Kembla Sailing Club (PKSC)

Round 2

Date 17th/18th February 2018

Location Belmont 16ft Sailing Club (B16'SC)

For more information go to the :-

NSW State Championship Home Page

 

Newsletter Sign up

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required