National Titles LATEST Entry List 4-1-15


Get your entry in now for the 2015 Flying 11 National Titles in Brisbane

The current entrants (as at 04-01-15 22:30)



1252 Hard Drive Max Cottier William Wallis RYCT TAS
1258 Flying Colours Nicola Racape Lara Racape RYCT TAS
1307 Wedgewood Finlay Crisp Brendan Crisp RYCT TAS
1170 X-Stream Carlton Smith David McKay BSS QLD
1122 Strictly Confidential Cooper Richmond Sam Munro DPSS QLD
1060 Send it don't bend it Natalie Bridge Will Bridge RQYS QLD
1223 On The Run Scott Whitehead Jack Tapsall RQYS QLD
1231 XD Joshua van Roon Tom Needham RQYS QLD
1350 Supersonic Ben Roxburgh Max Hateley RQYS QLD
1379 Firefly Matthew Rogers Alex Watson RQYS QLD
1390 Intrepid Joshua Sloman Matthew Sloman RQYS QLD
1402 Dirty Rat Courtney Lovell Zoe Stuart RQYS QLD
1210 Carpe Diem Chris Barsi Corin Feist TSC QLD
1326 Feel Good Breiana Whitehead Emily Fuller TSC QLD
1294 K Juliet Costanzo Sarah Rogers ASC NSW
1304 Chill Anneliese Scholten Chloe Briscoe ASC NSW
1316 Jynx Zoe Whitlock Rose Van Mierlo ASC NSW
1332 This Way Up Heidi Whitlock Emilie Sorensen ASC NSW
1355 Ninja Ruby Scholten Nic Hampton ASC NSW
1358 Decoy Lewis Molloy Elise van Mierlo ASC NSW
1365 Whatever Phoebe Biddle Jasmine Bridge ASC NSW
1371 Playbuoy Isaac Biddle Conner Stewart ASC NSW
1393 Waverunner Oliver Parker Harry Parker ASC NSW
1263 Oscar Tom Stivano Jed Fatches B16s NSW
1275 Bluebird Emma Jones Karma Randall B16s NSW
1336 Hydromatic Stephen Hancock Rebecca Hancock B16s NSW
1351 Spitfire James Robson Angus Jones B16s NSW
1373 Hammertime Tom Crockett Tom Dawson B16s NSW
1392 1392 Thomas Steenson Aimee Gallaway B16s NSW
1401 Ondalay Lauren Gallaway Chelsea Williams B16s NSW
1374 Fired up James Pagett Evie Haseldine DJSC NSW
1367 Fire Ice Adele Phillips Jack Moran DJSC / LC12SSC NSW
1276 predator rhys james conor hay HHSC NSW
1314 UpFront Thomas Smith Huw JAMES HHSC NSW
1322 Serenity Now Isabella Shields Rhiannan HHSC NSW
1335 Noodle Shack Sangjin Goodridge Brin Liddell HHSC NSW
1345 Bambino Sebastian Majarian Lachlan Munster HHSC NSW
1368 Sirius Flynn Rohr Rohan Stannage HHSC NSW
1375 Outlaw Caitlin Jeffries  Mathew Quinlan HHSC NSW
1376 Rock Lobster Sam Davis Ben Murray HHSC NSW
1394 Knott Now Harry Brown Patrick Hay HHSC NSW
1396 Flying Bye Jake Liddell Tom McEnearney HHSC NSW
1349 Outrageous Lily Peel Eve Peel LC12SSC NSW
1282 Elevation Ellen Trimble Meagan Trimble M16'SSC NSW
1338 intergalactic cookie monster emily waters rebecca bromelow M16'SSC NSW
1341 Top Gear Taylor Hodgkinson Pat Dawson M16'SSC NSW
1353 Flying Hellfish Grace Powers Taylor Springett M16'SSC NSW
1356 Pure Blonde Jordan Ferguson Hollie St John M16'SSC NSW
1361 Hi Roller Nathan Lilley James Pinnington M16'SSC NSW
1363 Knot Shore Dan Bromelow Kate Richardson M16'SSC NSW
1366 Protagonist Jesse Lilley Nick Bendall M16'SSC NSW
1382 MWD Daniel Heyworth Sascha Heyworth M16'SSC NSW
1385 Daringyan Isabela Lawira-Fernandez Paddy Bamford  M16'SSC NSW
1388 Zephyr Chris holmes Angus metcalfe  M16'SSC NSW
1397 The Big Apple Simon Murnaghan Alastair Hunter M16'SSC NSW
1398 FUNNEL WEB James Doyle Alex Hart M16'SSC NSW
1399 Nomad Jesse Dransfield Zoe Dransfield M16'SSC NSW
1400 DREADNOUGHT Jack Taylor Waz Taylor M16'SSC NSW
1403 Shot gun Zac Barnabas Jake Barnabas M16'SSC NSW
1369 Tomcat Tom Barrington Ella Steyn V12'ASC NSW




Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Newsletter Sign up

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required