Results - 2005 NSW Sprints Championships


Alan Kenney, Sunday, 25 September 2005

The 2005 NSW Sprints Championships were conducted by RPAYC on 24-25 Sept. Winners list here, full results at

1st     1329 Andrew & Alison Chapman (Lane Cove)
2nd    1316 Jay Griffin & Amy Gojnich (Lane Cove)
3rd    1339 Byron White & Joel Morgan (Manly)
1st    1333 Evan Williams & Alex Paton (Lane Cove)
2nd   1301 Matt & Ben Taylor (RPAYC)
3rd   1337 Alice Patterson & Melanie Egan (Coffs Harbour)
1st    Lane Cove  - 1316, 1329, 1333
2nd   RPAYC - 1301, 1318, 1343
3rd   Manly - 1306, 1338, 1339

All Girl
1st   1337 Alice Patterson & Melanie Egan (Coffs Harbour)

Congratulations to all. 

The F11 Association of NSW and competitors wish to thank RPAYC and their team for conducting an excellent sailing event. 
Full results and photos are posted at /Sprints


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

2017 2018 NSW State Titles

2017-18 NSW State Championships

Round 1

Date 4th/5th November 2017

Location Port Kembla Sailing Club (PKSC)

Round 2

Date 17th/18th February 2018

Location Belmont 16ft Sailing Club (B16'SC)

For more information go to the :-

NSW State Championship Home Page




Sponsored by

2018 Gill Flying 11 National Championships 

Hosted by

Manly 16' Skiff Club

Dates: 13th - 19th January 2018


Home Page


Newsletter Sign up

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required