Largs Bay Sailing Club

Class Representatives in 2017/2018

Class of Boat Representative Email Phone
Commodore Matthew Carter

mattandhayley@live.com

0439 402 226
Vice Commodore Nicholas Neale

thenickneale@gmail.com

0437 360 775
Rear Commodore Matthew Sampson

matthewrsampson@gmail.com

0447 091 108
Race Officer Holly Groome

hollygroome@yahoo.com.au

N/A
Racing Secretary Rick Stockley rickstockley7@gmail.com  0481 872 404
Youth Training Peter Fewings

pfewings@internode.on.net

0407 395 715
Intl Cadet Brooke Gaffney

admin@tecsolutions.com.au

0403 430 06625
Optimist Dinghy Kylie Baker kylieb@totalmaritime.com.au 0425 511 177
Aust Sharpie

Darryl O'Toole

darryl@securitysa.com.au

0419 992 941
Aust Sharpie

John Woollatt

jesw@adam.com.au

0427 107 207
Catamaran Classes Stephen Eshman

esho_junior@hotmail.com

0411 823 508
Hartley TS16 Geoff Potts

GeoffPotts@honeywell.com

0403 469 203
Heron Class Don Rantanen don.rantanen@hotmail.com 0407 271 107
Impulse Class Chad Baker

chad.baker@flindersact.com.au

0416 199 089
Intl Fireball Nicholas Neale

thenickneale@gmail.com

0437 360 775
NS14 Class Darryl Emery

emery27@bigpond.net.au

0417 885 125
Sabre Class Rick Stockley

rickstockley7@gmail.com

0481 872 404
Tasar Class Christine Haydon

christine.haydon@bigpond.com

0438 886 984
       
 Int Cadet at LBSC      LBSC Sharpie Fleet  Int Fireball at LBSC   Cherub at LBSC
 


Support our Club Sponsors

Weather Information

Weather Information links for sailors
Click here for weather information

Sailing Events at LBSC

2017/18 LBSC Sailing Program
Opening
Day .. Sat, 7th Oct 2017
2017/18 Sailing Program .. View program

2017/18 NoR & Sailing Instructions
View the 2017/18 NOR and SIs

Major Regattas scheduled at LBSC
NS14 Natl Champ Dec 17- Jan 18 .. More Info
2018 Aust Day Regatta .. View Info & Results
Tasar Aust Champ Dec 18- Jan 19 .. TBA
View regatta list under
"Major Regattas" menu

Photo Gallery