Largs Bay Sailing Club
Management Committee Members 2017/2018
Elected on 28th May 2017

Position Title Office Bearer Email Phone
President Michael Simms

simms.michael@flindersports.com.au

0418 802 634
Secretary Christine Haydon

christine.haydon@bigpond.com

0438 886 984
Treasurer Carly Clough

finance2LargsBaySC@gmail.com

0400 332 776
Commodore Matthew Carter

mattandhayley@live.com

0439 402 226
Vice Commodore Nicholas Neale thenickneale@gmail.com 0437 360 775
Rear Commodore Matthew Sampson

matthewrsampson@gmail.com

0447 091 108
Sailing Secretary Rick Stockley

rickstockley7@gmail.com

0481 872 404
Building Chairperson Mark Kretschmer

markkretschmer@marshallbrougham.com.au

0423 768 052
House Chairperson Greg Gaffney greggaffney@yahoo.com.au 0408 844 138
Galley Chaiperson Caroline Cowen

caroline.cowen1@yahoo.com.au

0410 618 925
Social Chairperson Holly Groome hollygroome@yahoo.com.au N/A
Committee Chad Baker

chad.baker@flindersact.com.au

0416 199 089
Committee Peter Fewings pnfewings@internode.on.net 0407 395 715
Committee Trudy Huczko

trudy@grainproducerssa.com.au

0499 734 001
Committee John Woollatt jesw@adam.com.au
0427 107 207
 

 

   
Enquiry Contacts:

Administration

mail2LargsBaySC@gmail.com Secretary

 

Membership
member2LargsBaySC@gmail.com 0427 107 207

 

Accounts
finance2LargsBaySC@gmail.com Treasurer

Function Bookings

Bookings Coord. Contact the LBSC NA
Caretaker (on site) Richard Begg richiebegg@gmail.com 0413 990 342
       
         


Support our Club Sponsors

Weather Information

Weather Information links for sailors
Click here for weather information

Sailing Events at LBSC

2017/18 LBSC Sailing Program
Opening
Day .. Sat, 7th Oct 2017
2017/18 Sailing Program .. View program

2017/18 NoR & Sailing Instructions
View the 2017/18 NOR and SIs

Major Regattas scheduled at LBSC
NS14 Natl Champ Dec 17- Jan 18 .. More Info
2018 Aust Day Regatta .. View Info & Results
Tasar Aust Champ Dec 18- Jan 19 .. TBA
View regatta list under
"Major Regattas" menu

Photo Gallery