Sponsors

 

  

Industry Partners 

The Tamar Yacht Club gratefully acknowledges the generous assistance and support of the many businesses below. These people ensure your club continues to prosper and promote boating in the Tamar.
Please support them in return.

Australian Maritime College www.amcsearch.com.au

Doc Signs www.docsigns.com.au

Dolphin 16

Fosters Australia Limited

Flying Colours www.flyingcoloursprinting.com

Booth Group

Marshall Batteries www.marshallbatteries.com.au

Almasts Australia www.almasts.com.au

Northern Caterers Electrical www.ncer.net.au

Glasgow Engineering www.glasgowengineering.com.au

JF Machinery www.jfmachinery.com.au

Kings Meadows Capital Chemist

Neil Buckby Motors www.neilbuckbymotors.com.au

Percy Group

Gravelly Beach Marine gravellybeachmarine.com.au

Intas Insurance www.intasgroup.com.au

Marine & Safety Tasmania www.mast.tas.gov.au

Captain Marine www.captainmarine.com.au

Sam’s Shades and Sails www.samssails.com.au

Carlton & United Breweries www.cub.com.au

Sandstock www.sandstock.com.au

Boat Sales Tasmania www.boatsalestas.com.au

Shaw Contracting www.shawcontracting.com.au

Steve Walker Sails www.stevewalkersails.com.au

Tamar Marine www.tamarmarine.com.au

The Examiner www.examiner.com.au

Tamar River Cruises http://www.cataractgorgecruises.com.au/

Chris Watkins Removals www.chriswatkinstransport.com.au

West Tamar Council www.wtc.tas.gov.au  Yacht Club Fifty Five www.yachtclubfiftyfive.com
   
   
    
 
 
 

 



Notice Board

s


  

Results for TYC are produced using Sailwave Software


Motor Boat Licence Courses - Our 2018 courses will commence in February.  Available dates:

Saturday 3rd February from 9:00am - 3:00pm

Saturday 17th February from 9:00am - 3:00pm

Sunday 18th February from 9:00am - 3:00pm

 

These courses fill up quite quickly so don't be surprised if you can't get in straight away. Please submit Expression of Interest, and Enrolment form to the Office at 7 Park St Launceston. For futher information please read the FAQ page.


  2017-18 Sailing Calendar 


 

The Tamar Yacht Club Inc. wish to acknowledge that they are a proud recipient of a Tasmanian Community Fund general grant for round 27 projects for their TYC Dinghy Safety and Coach Boat Replacement Program.


 

 

 


 www.seabreeze.com.au
7 Day Wind & Wave Weather Forecast