Committee Details


 

President Lisa Beecham president@optiqld.org.au
Secretary Ilza Mitchell secretary@optiqld.org.au
Treasurer Jason Hughes treasurer@optiqld.org.au
Membership Officer Justin Daley membership@optiqld.org.au
Training & Development Officer Gary Bruce training@optiqld.org.au
Grants Officer April McMartin grants@optiqld.org.au
Acting Sponsorship Officer Ilza Mitchell secretary@optiqld.org.au
State Measurer David Pullin measurer@optiqld.org.au
Webmaster - Design Kristina Barakova webmaster@optiqld.org.
Webmaster - IT Support Ben Hogan support@optiqld.org.au
General Committee Member Andrew Cross member1@optiqld.org.au

OPTIMIST SITES

IODA International Optimist Dinghy Association

AIODA Australian International Optimist Dinghy Association

NSWIODA NSW International Optimist Dinghy Association

VIODA Victoria International Optimist Dinghy Association

TIODA Tasmania International Optimist Dinghy Association

IODASA International Optimist Dinghy Association of South Australia

WAIODA Western Australia International Optimist Dinghy Association

Photo Gallery