The Regatta's major trophy is the historic Lipton Cup, previously owned by and named after the legendary tea merchant, Sir Thomas Lipton. This will be awarded to the winning Keelboat Racing Division A yacht under IRC handicap.

Other major trophies are:

  • The SYC Cup: best performed short course measurement handicap yacht
  • HYBC Rear Commodores Cup  

Trophies will also be award to the winner and to placegetters in each keelboat division, and to the winners in each keelboat Invited Class. A Cruiser Racer division may also be scored depending upon entries

For off-the-beach classes, trophies will be awarded to the winners of each division, subject to a minimum number of entrants per division. 

On-line Entry

Photo Gallery

Lipton Cup Regatta E-news