BDAFL Club Contacts


BLACK DIAMOND AFL
Football Operations Manager Garry Burkinshaw 0400 725384 garry.burkinshaw@aflnswact.com.au

CARDIFF HAWKS
Home Ground: Hillsborough Oval, Percy St, Cardiff  NSW  2285
President: Quinton Davis 0421 964596 quintonldavis59@gmail.com
Football Manager: Shane Jones  0400 638 200  shanejones19@bigpond.com         
Head Coach: Nathan Harkness 0438 071609  nharkness23@hotmail.com
Women's Contact: Shane Jones  0400 638 200  shanejones19@bigpond.com  

GOSFORD TIGERS
Home Ground: Adcock Park, Central Coast Highway, West Gosford
President Mal Barsing  0448 539740  malbarsing@gmail.com
Secretary Megan Rigis megan.rigas@bigpond.com
Head Coach; Andy Gleisner madswan1@gmail.com  0431 935387
Women's Contact: Simon Berry  0438 401565  b3zza04@hotmail.com

KILLARNEY VALE BOMBERS
Home Ground: Adelaide St Oval, Adelaide St, Tumbi Umbi
President: Paul Forster 0418 660 984 president@kvbombers.com
Football Manager Michael Smith 0432 084621 seniorfootball@kvbombers.com.au
Head Coach Scott Reed  0412 199821  coaching@kvbombers.com
Women's Contact: Therese Haggerty 0430 944801 womensdiv@kvbombers.com

LAKE MACQUARIE DOCKERS
Home Ground: Tulkaba Park, York St, Teralba
President Brad Farrell 0402 494737 brad.farrell@sensis.com.au
Football Manager Mick Sleeth 0438 841487 micknsue1@hotmail.com
Head Coach: Tom Croft  0430 241934  tcroft@hotmail.com
Women's Contact: Brad Farrell 0402 494737 brad.farrell@sensis.com.au

MAITLAND SAINTS
Home Ground: Max McMahon Oval, Weblands St, Rutherford
President Mark Curran  0415 903047 seniorpres@maitlandsaints.org
Football Manager Peter Taylor 0418 907237 peter041173@outlook.com
Head Coach David Ross 0407 723 634 drsplumbing@hotmail.com
Women's Contact: Mark Curran  0415 903047 seniorpres@maitlandsaints.org

MUSWELLBROOK CATS
Home Ground: Weeraman Field, Theiss Cres, Muswellbrook
President Ken Garland 0467 097967 netty1977@hotmail.com
Secretary Grant O’Leary 0419 471410 grant.o'leary@muswellbrook.nsw.gov.au  
Head Coach Brian Scott 0438 672109
Women's Contact: Ken Garland 0467 097967 netty1977@hotmail.com


NELSON BAY MARLINS
Home Ground: Dick Burwell Oval, Nelson Bay Rd, Salamander Bay
President Roger Price 0417 742361 roger.price@bigpond.com
Secretary: Kylie Clayden  0414 699684  kylie.clayden@gmail.com
Head Coach Sean McGrath 040 7835162 seanmcgrath20@gmail.com
Women's Contact: Lauren Cooper 0498 094329  lozacoops@gmail.com

NEWCASTLE CITY BLUES
Home Ground: Newcastle No 1 Sportsground, Cnr Union & Parry St, Newcastle
President Daniel Gardner 0401 417558 daniel.gardner@spcc.nsw.edu.au
Secretary Erin Cotter  0448 461463 newcastlecityafc@gmail.com
Head Coaches: Mitch Knight  0421 484568 mitchellknight@hotmail.com
                       Tim Cotter  0429 447307  tim.cotter@mac.com
Women's Contact: Kirsty Ferguson  0407 830 312

SINGLETON ROOSTERS
Rose Point Park: Ryan Ave, Singleton
President Nadene McBride  0439 931511 kyahjessie@gmail.com
Football Manager: 0419 741466  paul.kelly2@ge.com
Coach: Stephan Nester 0409413357 stephan.nester@outlook.com.au
Women's Contact: Andrew MacPherson 0401884454  maccamacpherson@hotmail.com


TERRIGAL AVOCA PANTHERS
Home Ground: Hylton Moore Oval, Wattle St, East Gosford
President Chris Aitken 0409 963 899 ta_panthers@hotmail.com
Secretary: Ryan Weber  0402 417109 ryan.weber@ramm.com.au
Head Coach Chris Bishop 0409 821 929 chriswbishop@hotmail.com

THE ENTRANCE BATEAU BAY
Home Ground: Bateau Bay Sporting Facility, Passage Rd, Bateau Bay
President: Trent Allen 0407 294585  president@the blues.org.au
Football Manager Wayne Ashworth  0407 634475  wayne@waratahsports.com.au
Head Coaches; Rob Gray 0414 842336 rob.gray@humanservices.gov.au
                    
WARNERS BAY BULLDOGS
Home Ground: Feighan Oval, Seaman Ave, Warners Bay
President Todd Sheldon  0474 453602  ptblessential@live.com
Secretary Jim Newburn 0414 873765 warnersbayafc@hotmail.com
Head Coach Marty Reiman  0430 001886 rmr272@hotmail.com
Women's Contact: Jim Newburn 0414 873765 warnersbayafc@hotmail.com

WYONG LAKES MAGPIES
Home Ground: Don Small Oval, Wolesley Ave, Tacoma
President Simon Wood 0414 286074 wyonglakesfc@gmail.com
Secretary Brian Neilson  0404 372289 wyonglakes_secretary@hotmail.com
Head Coach: Michael Tos  0419 694383  mtos@eaglesplumbing.com.au
Women's Contact: Simon Wood 0414 286074 wyonglakesfc@gmail.com

 

Major Sponsor

Club Links - Navbar