BDAFL Club Contacts


BLACK DIAMOND AFL
Football Operations Manager Garry Burkinshaw 0400 725384 garry.burkinshaw@afl.com.au

CARDIFF HAWKS
Home Ground: Hillsborough Oval, Percy St, Cardiff  NSW  2285
President: Quinton Davis 0421 964596 quintonldavis59@gmail.com 
Football Manager: Shane Jones  0400 638 200  shanejones19@bigpond.com          
Head Coach: Nathan Harkness 0438 071609  nharkness23@hotmail.com 
Women's Contact: Shane Jones  0400 638 200  shanejones19@bigpond.com  

GOSFORD TIGERS
Home Ground: Adcock Park, Central Coast Highway, West Gosford
President Gavin Cornish  0468 570545  gavinbcornish@gmail.com
Secretary Megan Rigis  0412 294041 megan.rigas@bigpond.com
Head Coach; Mal Barsing 0448 539740 gafctigers@gmail.com 
Women's Contact: Simon Berry  0438 401565  b3zza04@hotmail.com

KILLARNEY VALE BOMBERS
Home Ground: Adelaide St Oval, Adelaide St, Tumbi Umbi
President: Paul Forster 0418 660 984 president@kvbombers.com
Football Manager Michael Smith 0432 084621 seniorfootball@kvbombers.com.au
Head Coach Scott Reed  0412 199821  coaching@kvbombers.com
Women's Contact: Therese Haggerty 0430 944801 womensdiv@kvbombers.com

LAKE MACQUARIE DOCKERS
Home Ground: Tulkaba Park, York St, Teralba
President Brad Farrell 0402 494737 brad.farrell@sensis.com.au
Football Manager TBA
Head Coach: Tom Croft  0430 241934  tcroft@hotmail.com
Women's Contact: John Janissen 0421 235038

MAITLAND SAINTS
Home Ground: Max McMahon Oval, Weblands St, Rutherford
President Mark Curran  0415 903047 seniorpres@maitlandsaints.org
Football Manager TBA
Head Coach David Ross 0407 723 634 drsplumbing@hotmail.com
Women's Contact: Mark Curran  0415 903047 seniorpres@maitlandsaints.org

MUSWELLBROOK CATS
Home Ground: Weeraman Field, Theiss Cres, Muswellbrook
President: Annette Garland 0422 248770 netty1977@hotmail.com
Secretary Grant O’Leary 0419 471410 gjcg@bigpond.com  
Head Coach Brian Scott 0438 672109
Women's Contact: Ken Garland 0467 097967 kennyg1976@hotmail.com


NELSON BAY MARLINS
Home Ground: Dick Burwell Oval, Nelson Bay Rd, Salamander Bay
President Michael Mace  mmac123@bigpond.com.au
Secretary: Christie Mudd  0411 892392  clmudd@hotmail.com
Head Coach Sean McGrath 0407 835162 seanmcgrath20@gmail.com
Women's Contact: Lauren Cooper 0498 094329  lozacoops@gmail.com

NEWCASTLE CITY BLUES
Home Ground: Newcastle No 1 Sportsground, Cnr Union & Parry St, Newcastle
President Nathan Wilmott 0404 030676 newcastlecityafc@gmail.com
Secretary Kirsty Ferguson  0407 830312 kirstyjeanferguson@hotmail.com
Head Coaches: Mitch Knight  0421 484568 mitchellknight@hotmail.com
                       Tim Cotter  0429 447307  tim.cotter@mac.com
Women's Contact: Nathan Wilmott 0404 030676  nathan_wilmott@hotmail.com

PORT STEPHENS POWER
Ferodale Park: Cnr Ferodale Rd & Kirrang Dr, Medowie
President Mel Nelson  0412 067251  melzcakes@gmail.com
Football Manager: Beau Pitcher 0408 681565  beau_pitcher@yahoo.com.au
Women's Contact: Beau Pitcher 0408 681565  beau_pitcher@yahoo.com.au

SINGLETON ROOSTERS
Rose Point Park: Ryan Ave, Singleton
President Nadene McBride  0439 931511 kyahjessie@gmail.com
Football Manager: Paul Kelly 0419 741466  paul.kelly2@ge.com
Coach: Andrew Scott  0431 803323 chis26.as@gmail.com
Women's Contact: Andrew MacPherson 0401884454  maccamacpherson@hotmail.com

TERRIGAL AVOCA PANTHERS
Home Ground: Hylton Moore Oval, Wattle St, East Gosford
President Chris Aitken 0409 963 899 ta_panthers@hotmail.com
Secretary: Ryan Weber  0402 417109 ryan.weber@ramm.com.au
Head Coach:Chris Bishop 0409 821929  chriswbishop@hotmail.com
Women's Contact: Chris Aitken 0409 963 899 ta_panthers@hotmail.com

THE ENTRANCE BATEAU BAY
Home Ground: Bateau Bay Sporting Facility, Passage Rd, Bateau Bay
President: Trent Allen 0407 294585  president@the blues.org.au
Football Manager Wayne Ashworth  0407 634475  wayne@waratahsports.com.au
Head Coach; TBA

WALLSEND WEST-NEWCASTLE SWANS
Waratah Oval, Harris St, Waratah
President Steve Lewer  0459 082162  steve.lewer@environment.nsw.gov.au
Football Manager: Darren Bird  0404 839317  darrenbird7611@gmail.com
Women's Contact: Darren Bird  0404 839317  darrenbird7611@gmail.com
                    
WARNERS BAY BULLDOGS
Home Ground: Feighan Oval, Seaman Ave, Warners Bay
President Todd Sheldon  0474 453602  ptblessential@live.com
Football Contact  Jeremy Buckley 0421 021 645  jeremy.buckley@hotmail.com
Head Coach Marty Reiman  0430 001886 rmr272@hotmail.com
Women's Contact: Tracey Baker 0412 825 853  warnersbayafl@gmail.com

WYONG LAKES MAGPIES
Home Ground: Don Small Oval, Wolesley Ave, Tacoma
President Simon Wood 0414 286074 wyonglakesfc@gmail.com
Football Manager: Layne Berry  0420 940340  wyonglakes_seniors@hotmail.com
Head Coach: Michael Tos  0419 694383  mtos@eaglesplumbing.com.au
Women's Contact: Layne Berry  0420 940340  wyonglakes_seniors@hotmail.com

 

Major Sponsor

Player Registration for 2018 Season

Click here to Register for 2018 season. For all new and existing players.

Club Umpire Registration for 2018 Season

Club Links - Navbar