The BASL Committee of Management is made up of one representative from each of the ten clubs.

Castlemaine: Aaron Shooter
Colts United: Matt Smith
Eaglehawk: Robert Trew
Epsom: Tony Hill
Golden City: Nik Pell
Kyneton: Ron Cole
Moama: Darryl Brown
Spring Gully: Adam Woods (BASL President)
Strathdale: Steve Barrett 
Swan Hill: Sue Fox
Shepparton: Ian Martin
Shepparton United: Mark Georgiou 
Shepparton South: Daniel Nardella 
Tatura: Mimmo Lia

BASL Sponsors

Upcoming Events


Girls and Boys 5-a-side is back this February and March!
Go to Trybooking to book now.


BASL ACADEMY will be back in 2018! 

Please keep an eye on our facebook page for more details...



BASL and MC join forces 

BASL are super proud to be bringing Melbourne City's 'Coach the Coach' workshop to Bendigo!
Monday 4 September
Get a bonus MC membership!
Click here for more details




BASL Sponsors & Partners