Sessions/Supervisors

Monday

Supervisor: Dave Duckworth

Email: dave.duckworth@vbraaltona.com.au

Game Times: 6.00, 6.50, 7.40, 8.30, 9.20 & 10.10pm

Competition: Juniors and Seniors

more -->

Wednesday

Supervisor: Liam Costello

Email: liam.costello@vbraaltona.com.au

Game Times: 5.45, 6.35, 7.20, 8.10, 9.00 & 9.50pm

Competition: Seniors

more -->

Friday

Supervisor: Joshua Murnane

Email: joshua.murnane@vbraaltona.com.au

Game Times: Domestic 6.00, 6.50,7.40, 8.30pm
                    VJBL 6.50, 7.50, 8.50, 9.20, 9.50pm


 

Supervisor: Christine Chase-Hapi

Email: christine.ch@vbraaltona.com.au 

Game Time: 5.15pm

Competition: Under 8s

more -->

Saturday Morning

Supervisor: Roger Blackman

Email: roger.blackman@vbraaltona.com.au

Game Times: 8.00, 8.50, 9.40, 10.30, 11.20am

Competitions: Juniors

more -->

Saturday Night

Supervisors: Jarrod Bridge, Tanya Norris

Email: jarrod.bridge@vbraaltona.com.au tanya.norris@vbraaltona.com.au

Game Times: 6.05pm. 6.50pm, 7.40pm & 8.30pm

Competition: Juniors

more -->

Sunday

Supervisor: Daniel Burton

Email: daniel.burton@vbraaltona.com.au 

Game Times: 6.00, 6.50 & 7.40pm

Competition: Senior Mixed

more -->

VBRA Altona YouTube