Contact Us

Contact Name :
Anthony Hibbs - President
Email Address :
Postal Address :

PO Box 672
Warragul Vic 3820

W&DJFL Executive 2016

President Anthony Hibbs
Secretary Dorothy Earles

Senior Vice-President John Tomkins  
Junior Vice-President Dave Papley  
Treasurer Mark Zeldenryk  
Committee Darren Dawson  
Committee Rob Reid  
Registrar/Media Officer/Web Administrator Harrison Johnstone










W&DJFL Notice Board

General Meeting

Our next meeting will be Monday 2nd April at the Downtowner


Which W&DJFL Club did Bulldogs Captain Bobby Murphy play with