EDFL Officials

EDFL OFFICIALS 2018

 BOARD OF MANAGEMENT  
 
 
 President  Roger Gwynne 
 0448 043 900
president@edfl.org.au

 Vice President

 Ken White
 0400 536 621
k.white@cardinia.vic.gov.au

Operations Manager

 Ken Moore
 0457 099 113

Secretary@edfl.org.au

 Director - Junior Football  Gerard Bongiorno
 0423 243 893

jnrdevelopment@edfl.org.au

 Director Jenny Muir
 0419 317 591

jmneerim@bigpond.net.au

 Director - Tribunal  Laurie Innes
 0411 407 220
 laurieinnes26@gmail.com
 Director  Alan Massaro
 0407 862 775
 alan-massaro@hotmail.com
       
 STAFF  
 
 
 Manager - Secretary  Ken Moore
 0457 099 113
secretary@edfl.org.au
   
 
 
 TREASURER  Paul Pratt
 5623 3778
 treasurer@edfl.org.au
 SPONSORSHIP  Vacant
 
 
 REPRESENTATIVES  
 
 
 Accident Fund Manager  Stephen Pratt
 0419 562 875

Stephen.Pratt@sp-ausnet.com.au

 GUA Representative  Davyd Reid
 0409 251 525

davyd.reid@gmail.com

 Follower  Donna Lynn
 0448 706 095

follower@edfl.org.au

 Region General Manager AFL  Gippsland

 Travis Switzer

 0418 454 886

 

Travis.Switzer@aflgippsland.com.au