Grand Final games for Wednesday 12 September 2018 are as follows:
Sharks v Ring Ins

Numnuts v Allsorts

Good Luck to all teams.more


Campbelltown Touch Association,with deep regret,advise the passing of Craig Cloos.

Those that knew Cloosy knew what a true gentleman he was.Cloosy played at Campbelltown Touch at both club and representative level.

Cloosy was always one to help out and especially enjoyed coaching young players in all sports.

RIP Cloosy,you will be sadly missed.

Our condolences to his family.more


Start organizing your teams now,our 2018 Spring competition starts on Wednesday 17th Oct 2018.All enquiries to ctatouch@hotmail.com or 0425 214 076.

New players welcome.more


Congratulations to both the Ladies and Mens opens representing Campbelltown Touch at Port Macquarie on the weekend.

You have both upped your rankings once again.Keep up the good work.
Congratulations to both coaches Billy Mills and Mick Hyett on their success with the teams.Appreciate your time and efforts.more

2016 State Cup Mens Team

Campbelltown Touch would like to congratulate the following players who will represent Campbelltown Mens Open at 2016 State Cup:

Mitchell Muscat, Corey Muscat, Luke Wallington, Zach Churchill, Brad Trewhella, James Merrick, Matthew Tran, Jarrad McCarthy, Luke Shipley, Jye Lowe, Luke Bodiker, Ross Haddleton, Michael Hyett, Nick Mugridge (pending), Ethan Clarke-Wood (pending)more

2016 State Cup Ladies Team

Campbelltown Touch would like to congratulate the following players who will represent Campbelltown Ladies Open at the 2016 State Cup:

Aimee Fitch, Michelle Edmonds, Sophie Petrou, Tahnee Hooper, Maxine Moroney, Emily Musgrave, Jennifer Maarsaveen, Lara Clark, Laura O'Flynn, Kirsten Corrie, Charlie O'Flynn, Anne-Marie O'Flynn, Rachel Pearse, Nicole Holmes:more

2015/6 AGM

Campbelltown Touch Association 2015/6 AGM to be held at Wests Leagues Club on Tuesday 26th July 2016 at 7.00pm.

Come along and have a say in the running of YOUR club.

Next competition starts on 16th August so get your team organised.more

2016 Ladies Vawdon Cup Squad

The squad in alphabetical order (by given name) is as follows:

Aimee Fitch
Anne-Marie O’Flynn
Ashleigh Maarseveen
Charlie O’Flynn
Claire Armstrong
Crystal Wood
Emily Musgrave
Emma Armstrong
Jennifer Maarseveen
Laura O’Flynn
Maxine Moroney
Michelle Edmonds
Nicole Homes
Petina Wong
Rachel Pearse
Sophie Petrou

Billy Mills & Sharnie Barabasmore

Bank Details

Bank Details for registration payments are as follows:
BSB 062-517
A/C 28004748
A/C Name Campbelltown Touch Association.more

Autumn Competition 2016

Captains Meeting: 2nd February 2016 at Wests Leagues Club Leumeah (Jacaranda Room) from 7.00pm.

Comp Start Date: Ladies,Mixed start 16th Feb 2016
Mens start 17th Feb 2016

Cost: $80.00 registration per player.

Minimum 10 players per team.

Come along and have fun playing Touch Football

Contact Dave 0425 214 076 or email ctatouch@hotmail.commore

2015 State Cup Mens Open Team

Campbelltown Touch would like to congratulate the following to represent 2015 Mens Open team.

Roger Lor
Mathew Chaplin-Patu
Mathew Bailey
Zach Churchill
Mitchell Muscat
Mathew Tran
Luke Wallington
Daniel O'Shea
Rob Maarseveen
Adam Hoffman
Joel Pearson
Jimmy Melhem
Jye French
Jye Lowe

Laurie Mugridgemore

2015 State Cup Ladies "A" team

Campbelltown Touch would like to congratulate the following to represent the Ladies Opens "A" team.

Sharnie Barabas
Lara Clark
Amanda Marshall
Isabelle Maarseveen
Laura O'Flynn
Anne-Marie O'Flynn
Grace Krpez
Jen Maarseveen
Nicole West
Ashleigh Maarseveen
Charlie O'Flynn
Danielle Dugdale
Amanda Lloyd

Sharnie Barabasmore

2015 State Cup Ladies Masters

Campbelltown would like to congratulate the following to represent the
Ladies Masters,
Kim Warner
Maryanne Musgrave
Pat Skinner
Jennifer O'Shea
Wendy Mohi
Kim Atkins
Sharon O'Dell
Karen Gorman
Joanie O'Neill
Sharon Fitzpatrick
Linda Bolt
Nicole Pearn Stewart
Coach - Sue Wheeler
Assistant Coach - Gary Warner
Manager - Brent O'Dellmore

State Cup 2015 Mens 55s Team

Campbelltown Touch would like to congratulate the following players who have made the Men’s 55’s

Marvin Hicks
Greg Andison
Warwick Fitzpatrick
Glynn Mullaney
Garry Gormon
Paul Connolly
Rob Wilson
Eddie Hilaire
Colin Williams
Neal Mcdonald
Roger Mort
Steve Musgrave

Scott Trewhellamore

State Cup 2015 Ladies team B (Amended)

Campbelltown Touch would like to congratulate the following players who have made the Ladies B’s

Tahnee Hooper
Emily Musgrave
Emma Armstrong
Sophie Petrou
Michelle Edmonds
Abby Fawcett
Morgan Kitchener
Stacey Atkins
Amarah Shillingsworth
Florence Moeara
Aimee Fitch
Maxine Moroney
Nicole Holmes
Rachel Pearse

Billy Mills.

Apologies for the list put up yesterday.more

State Cup 2015 Mixed Team

Campbelltown Touch would like to congratulate the following players who have made the Mixed Opens
Jared Mullaney
Craig Trewhella
Brad Trewhella
Rhys Newham
James Merrick
Jarrod McCarthy
Brianne Stewart
Cassandra Raptis
Tara Lakeman
Micheal Garnsey
Melanie Holemore

State Cup Coaches

Campbelltown Touch is pleased to announce the following Coaches for the upcoming 2015 State Cup!

Ladies Open’s A - Sharnie Barabas

Ladies Open’s B - Bill Mills

Ladies Master - Gary Warner

Mixed Open’s - Jared Mullaney

Men’s Open’s - Laurie Mugridge

Men’s Masters - Scott Trewhella

Congratulations to all the coaches.more

Committee 2015/2016

Your committee for 2016 is as follows:

President: David Sheaff
Tournament Director: Brendan O'Flynn
Treasurer: Sharnie Barabas
Representatives: Mick Hyett
Referees: Frank Dryden
Judiciary: Scott Trewhella
Juniors: TBA

Committee Members:

Sharon Fitzpatrick
Tony Dugdale
Cathy Costello
Jenny O'Shea
Rob Maarseveenmore

2014-5 AGM

2014/5 AGM will be held at Wests Leagues Club on Tuesday 28 July at 7.00pm.

Reports have been posted on the website under rules and forms.

Come along and have your say in the running of your competition.

New committee members needed with new ideas.more

Team and Player Online Registration

Please be advised ALL players will need to register online from the start of round 1 All team contacts have been emailed the registration code for your team. If you are having problems registering please contact ctatouch@hotmail.commore


We are now into round 5 and we will be chasing teams for team registration as well as making sure all teams have the same playing uniforms.Any teams needing uniforms please let us know we can point you in the right direction.

As per tournament rules players out of uniform will be unable to score and if they do so the try will be disallowed and a turnover given to the defending side.more


Support our Major Sponsor, become a member Today


Kayess Park

Just a subtle reminder that the speed limit for the streets leading to Kayess park are 50kph and are being inconspicuously patrolled .We have had a few people booked for speeding and fined heavily so please be aware of the speed limit.




The Campbelltown Touch Association is a proud Level 2 member of the Good Sports program.



Allot of work has gone into our website, and our Facebook page. Therefore we would like for you to keep up to date with all the latest news, information and results by Finding Us on Facebook.more
[click here for archives]

Notice Board

Ctown Touch Bank Details

Campbelltown Touch Association

BSB       062 517

ACC No. 28004748

Register Now

Register Now

Major Sponsor