Senior Club Captains

Manly Warringah Touch Association Senior Club Captains

2017   Lynda Robertson and Christian Browne

2016   Nicole McDonald and Jason Martin

2015   Vicki Humpherson and James Marks

2014   Julie Simons and Matt Scranage

2013   Roha Paki and Tony Suters

2012   Caren Friend and Peter Hammond

2011   Michelle Griffiths and Steve Chiddy

2010   Gloria Berryman and Gary Simmons

2009   Rachel Byrne and Scott Collins

2008   Kerri McLeod and Keith Smith

2007   Cindy Chiddy and Mark Brisby

2006   Edith Nathan and Grahame Pickering

2005   Linda Marks and Brandon McDonald

2004   Kylie Tallack and Heath Cooper

2003   Natalie Harrison and Mark Leonard

2002   Lisa Fiaola and Jeff Pashley

2001   Maureen O’Keefe and Scott Turner

2000   Sue Chiddy and Terry Ricketts

Platinum Partner

Gold Partner

Silver Partner


Community Partner

Manly Touch Video

Social Media

Photo Gallery