Committee Members

Executive Committee

President:             Graham Knights

Vice President:     Stuart Geros

Vice President:     Kate Perrett

Secretary:             Melinda Scranage

Treasurer:             Ian Kalms


Management Committee

Senior Representative Director:     Mel Vayro

Junior Representative Director:      Stuart Geros

Referee Director:                            Caren Friend

Sunday Competition Director:        Peter Casey

Administration Manager:                Lara Long

Ground Manager:                           Jarvis Zochling 

General Committee Member:         Christian Browne

General Committee Member:         Elizabeth Forrest

General Committee Member:         Craig Lowe






Notice Board

If you still need to register for the Winter Competition please click here. You will need your team code from your team contact.

It is important for players to SIGN ON BEFORE they play each week. This is for both insurance and eligibility reasons (semi finals and rep teams).

Manly Touch Video

Community Partner

Major Partner

Thank you to our Sponsors

Social Media

Photo Gallery