Individual All Time Scoring Records

Top single scoring round* (updated 14th March 2017)


  1. Sam Hyman UNSW Gold 77 (13th March 2017)
  2. Rhiaan Te Hira Throwback Cheetahs 58 (10th June 2015)
  3. Jaden Weldon Scots 54 (23rd May 2016)
  4. Sam Hyman UNSW Gold 53 (9th Nov 2015) & Erik Dorbek Maccabi Lakers 53 (25th May 2015)
  5. Bree Delaney Throwback Cheetahs 52 (round 3 season 2014-3)
  6. Shane Heal Throwback Cheetahs Blue 51 (22nd May 2017)
  7. Sam Hyman UNSW Gold 50 (29th June 2015)


*The following data has been collected since the introduction of Stadium Scoring in 2014.

Registrations Link





Looking for a team

Online Stores

Throwback Store
Comets Store

Upcoming Events

8th June-12th June Stadium Closed NO GAMES Maintenance

28th June Last week of Aussie Hoops term 2

5th July SHOOT IT Camp

7th-8th July No Games school holidays

11th-13th July Skills N Drills Basketball Camp

17th-28th July Junior 2017-3 team nominations open

14th-15th July No Games school holidays

26th July Aussie Hoops term 3 starts

31st July Senior 2017-3 team nominations open





Basketball Australia News